Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Hoai from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Give me the warmness of home
Staff helpfulness, spacious and comfort room
The day we I came back to the hotel is the birthday of my wife. I asked the staff to arrange something in room for our celebration. We got a small but nice and tasteful cake plus some fruits and surprisingly, free of charge. We would like to thank the hotel staff for their helpfulness.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Hoai from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable and convenient hotel
Spacious, clean room, staff efficiency
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Shu from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Avoid walking if you cherish your life
Tuk Tuk shuttle, Good Service
On our first night, we were walking back to the hotel on one of the small roads. A taxi accelerated suddenly from behind and hit my husband first before hitting me. Fortunately, we had large plastic bags so we were not injured in any way. The taxi driver then stopped and probably wanted to scam us to go to the hospital but was shocked when we were not injured. Upon return to the hotel, the service staff told us that this was not uncommon and told us to be careful and always call for a Tuk Tuk.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

H.Nissanka from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2015
Still the best in Bangkok
The ease of checking, Staff friendliness best rooms.
One of the most memorable They the staff helped me to find my wallet which i had dropped in the taxi using all their IT techniques. They were excellent on par. I truly enjoy. Cleanliness, modern, location it is superb. It is difficult to find a better choice. I love this hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Cameron from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice rooms for a dime
Clean, Nice, big
It is a clean hotel with large rooms. It is a long walk from Sukhumvit which can be challenging after a night out drinking
Reviewed May 04, 2015

David from Canada
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2014
Losing it's touch
Location, breakfast and overall service
If you get an upgraded room this is a great stay as these rooms are really very nice. But the overall hotel has lost its edge in the last 2 years. Management is not paying attention to the small details. Generally though, this could be a prime Sukhumvit hotel if they upped it a notch.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Henrik from Germany
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
PERFECT STAY
room, breakfast, service
room got upgraded, location a bit far inside the soi but if you got the car no problem, pool in the morning refreshing
Reviewed May 02, 2015

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2014
Another Lovely Stay
Staff, Breakfast & Cleanliness
I love staying at this hotel. This is the 3rd time i've been here and I'm always impressed by the professionalism of the hotel employees. The best buffet breakfast I've had in Thailand. Well done & keep up the hard work.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

baldave from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2015

BAY from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice apartment hotel
Big room
The apartment room is very big. Love the tuk tuk shuttle service, making going to the BTS so much easier! Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed April 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: