Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

susan from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
good price for all the little luxuries
clean smelling. lots of space and great service
More than i expected for the price
Reviewed February 22, 2015

LOW from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Staff are all very polite.
Quite enviroment, Room service is fast & Hotel food is nice.
Good, Comfort & Happy. :)
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel
Great location. comfortable and spacious
Great rooms with all mod-cons. Breakfast was lovely, if a little cramped in the small restaurant. Staff really helpful and friendly. A great place to stay.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

leow from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Hotel worth staying
Reasonable price, Super big room, Big bed
Mine second stay... its really worth staying in this hotel... bad point, 10~15min walk from main road to hotel... Anyway, will be staying again if going to Bangkok
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Elaine from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Comfortable
Location, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed February 18, 2015

sieu from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Nice and clean
i like the gym , clean and strong WF
I was staying In Residence for 15 nights , it was very comfortable , room is nice and clean, i would like to stay again for my next visit
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Thierry from France
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit - Suite
Quiet / very big room / nice rooftop swimming pool and Jacuzi
Good Point : very big and quiet room - good value for price - close from SOI 11 - free tuk tuk Nice Terrace, rooftop pool & Jacuzi. Bad point : nothing, ok water from pool is quite cold... (have not tried the food so cannot rate it).
Reviewed February 18, 2015

CHRIS from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Will stay again and again
Location price breakfast
This is the best value hotel in the area. I stay here regularly and will continue to do so. My only issue is that my good rating for this hotel will backfire on me and the price will go up.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Hong from Cambodia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
I think overall is ok, but need to equip kitchen s
The price is one of the attraction
It is quite ok but In kitchen area did not provide kichen Item and no iron supply.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Tim from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very Good
Staff, Hot Water, Towels
Lots of hot water. Towels are large. Staff performance is excellent.
Reviewed February 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: