Very good 7.5
Based on 4740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Phillip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Great location
the location,the room,the pool
Enjoyed my stay as the location in the city was perfect for everything, great room and would stay again.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Emily from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
overall it is okay only pollution is very bad.
near to Train, near shopping and food.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Srisuda from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location
very nice and clean room and very good location
very nice and clean room and very good location,easy to go around Bangkok
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Srisuda from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location
good location,nice room and good staffs
Very relaxing and inconvenience to go shopping or meet friend even going to the airport
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Gordon from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
everything goes as expected
prebooking-no hassle, check-in was slick, internet ticket purchase was well explained, close to the skytrain
pleasant stay and we were able to achieve our objectives from this base
Reviewed May 05, 2013

axel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
near shopping malls= pleasant stay
good breakfast.. fast check in , near shopping malls
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Location is the best thing about this hotel.
Location, familiar surroundings International feel.
I always stay here, yes its a bit tired but its better than alot of other places. The staff work hard to make your stay comfortable.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

debra from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good hotel for shopping
staff, breakfast,close to transport
It was ok, but the rooms are looking old,and we moved our bed and there was about 2 years of dust, rubbish and a pair of old underpants under it.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIAN
CENTRALLY LOCATION , AVERAGE ROOM RATE AND CLEAN
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Hang from Singapore
Groups
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Staff not friendly
I do not recommend this hotel
Encounted bugs bite on my body & the hotel staff did not take action when I bring up this matter to them.
Reviewed May 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: