Very good 7.5
Based on 4737 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Rosmarie from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Gutes Hotel an super Lage
Swimmingpool, tiny room, breakfastbuffet
Like coming home, coffee facility in room, 20m pool and beautiful garden for relaxing, nice breakfast terrass, Still no free wi fi!! Early check in at 12 am, not earlier without paying 600 Baht, even when room is free. Friendly staff! Convinient For shopping. Internatioal hotel, you must like anonymity. Late check out of one hour!!
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Suriani from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Good, Enjoyed & Fun
Clean, Big room and Inside a shopping Mall
It was great. Location and Room was marvelous. Staff was abit unfriendly and was at first very calculative. Due to our no.of pax,4 adults 1 child, we almost got denied. But my 3 children aged 15, 13 and 6 was comfortably happy sleeping on the 2 single bed combined together. When we asked for additional Towels, the housemaid was giving reluctant face and we declined few morning breakfast due to 1 of us had to be charged.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Ah from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Centrally located, clean and reasonably sized room
clean room, classical design, card access
The hotel was centrally located so we can walk to a few shopping areas with minimal fuss. But we started have problems using one of the card that is needed to access the lift and our room. They tried to recify but the problem still persist. That did dampened the mood a little but overall we are very satisfied with the speed the staff jumped in to assist and help. There is a Macdonalds located just at the lobby of the hotel, so it is a great place to relax after a long day of shopping!
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Wendy from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good price for a great location.
Breakfast had lots of options. Rooms were comfortable. Close to railway line and market shops.
Check in was very quick and staff were friendly. Typical layout of a hotel room. Loved all the breakfast options and the hotel location was great with it being attached to a shopping mall and close to the street markets, money changers and railway station.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

lewis from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 15 nights in October 2012
Central food ok
Free breakfast
Not too bad pool ok food average friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed April 29, 2013

dilan from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
a great experience.
comfort,location,cleanliness
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great
Clean, good location, value for money
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Rajan from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Relaxing functional
location value for money Luxury service
Fantastic, very relaxing and close to shopping place
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Sureeporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable rooms with great staff.
Location, shopping and the staff.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Vicki from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
PLEASANT STAY
LOCATED IN THE CENTRE OF THE SHOPPING AREA FOR PURCHASING WHOLESALE CLOTHES
VERY PLEASANT HOWEVER FOOD AND DRINK PRICES VERY EXPENSIVE COMPARED TO OTHER LOCATIONS
Reviewed April 28, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: