Very good 7.5
Based on 4741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Lishan from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It was a nice holiday and had a good shopping expe
shopping roomsize and location
good as usual and we travel all over the bangkok and this was a greate location
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Lishan from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
greate holiday and shopping
Location Room size and clean
It was a good location Just infront of Patunam Market
Reviewed April 19, 2013

shaun from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
nice large room
the room was very big and breakfast was good (omlets is a must!)
Reviewed April 18, 2013

shaun from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
OK place to stay
breakfast was good
I paid for a superior triple and i got a room with two singles and a put up bed!
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Suraj from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Superior Triple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
A very good one. Mainly the location for shopping
location, convineance , value for money.
it was good, we enjoyed the location e mist as we doid not have to travel in taxis. The breakfast was a bit boring as we had to have the same thing for four days.. Overall it was a pleasant stay the staff was friendly although ey were almost full with occupancy.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice, comfortable stay
Cosy design, comfortable bed, fast speed Internet
This is the 3rd time I'm staying in Indra Regent Hotel, very near to Pratunam market and very satisfied with the front desk and bellboy service.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
I can only recommend as Transit short stay
good Lap Pool & clean
I can only recommend this Hotel as a suitable to book for transit /short stay only. It’s 20 minutes by train from the Airport to this hotel & easy that way & less expensive than transit hotels at the airport. The hotel is walkable from the nearby station (Airport Link Ratchaparok), 2 minutes from the station and ok to bring bag down in elevator and walk on pavement to Indra Regent. I would not recommend for longer than one night as it’s lost its charm of yesteryear... half the foyer has been allocated to a McDonalds outlet. I will also advise you that there is little difference between the standard and Deluxe rooms & best to book standard and save your money. Breakfast is included, however it's very bland and not a good dining area .... sort of feel like I’m in a military camp. Excess charges on internet excess will increase your bill. Best to use DTAC USB modem (you can buy at 7/11 across the road) for about the same charge as one days access to internet in this hotel). In the Hotels favour, the pool is still in good condition, a good size for laps and clean. The rooms are clean as well, although old style. The staff are friendly and experienced; most of them have been at this hotel for years and quite efficient. I appreciated the bell captain holding my excess luggage for about 3 weeks whilst I traveled elsewhere. Management are ok too and willing to listen to issues that I raised.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Sureeporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
our stay was comfortable
breakfast the room and location
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Rohan from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
easy location to and closed to the shopping center
location,restaurents and shopping
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Gordon from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 10 nights in March 2013
Good value for money and great shopping in complex
Good buffet breakfast, many shops nearby and large room.
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel, first time in 1990, however, it's facilities have declined over the years. The loss of the Lobby lounge area of recent times and the increase in tour groups makes breakfast less enjoyable. It is still good value.
Reviewed April 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: