Very good 7.5
Based on 4738 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

KHONG from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location and rooms are clean
walking distance to shopping area, reasonable price
Stayed there for few times when visit Bangkok, great locations to shopping area and some nice and tasty local restaurants, near to train station to get to suvarnabhumi international airport. Hotel rates are reasonable and rooms are clean and comfortable as compare to many boutique hotel around. Breakfast are not bad as considered with not too less or too many varieties and suitable for everybody's taste. There is a shopping area just next to hotel as is connected to hotel and another good prices area if you are a good at bargaining. Overall is a great hotel to stay with in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Michael from Australia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Always a welcome place to stay
shopping centre, food and market all within minutes of hotel
Indra has everything that you could want. Friendly service, good western breakfast, on top of market, close to Baioke Sky lookout, pool clean and so on. Good tour recommendations at base of lift in lobby and picked up from Hotel. We always take hotel business cards with us to give to tuk tuk drivers and taxi drivers to get us back to hotel after busy day
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Xingying from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
A little old but decent room
Near to Platinum mall (5 mins walk)
stayed in a deluxe room. the room was pretty spacious with a clean toilet. 2 bottles of mineral water was provided daily. breakfast spread was pretty satisfactory.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

vicki from Australia
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Not what is shown in the pictures.
There was no good selling points
This location was not the problem. the hotel is outdated and needs a good clean and paint. Also we booked a junior suite, the room we were given were definately not upto junior suite standard. One of the couples had to have a smoking jnr suite as that was all that was left, it smelt.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

RODNEY from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2012
Excllent location by Pratunam clothing market
Excellent outdoor dining and large breakfast. Opposite large clothing market
Foyer bar area now converted to fast food dining, so not as good to walk into as previously.Room decor a bit dated but overall ok.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Bedabrata from India
Groups
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location
Proximity to market
Location of the hotel is great.As we were short of time from our busy business schedule we would have been able to do our shopping if it was not for the location of Indira Regent hotel.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

kenneth from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in October 2012
rooms and room staff a1
nothing
first stayed here 20 years ago lovely staff and service now should be named macdonalds indra counterstaff disgusting
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Christine from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel great location
location, location, location
My daughter travel annually to Bangkok and always prefer to stay at the Indra Regent. It is central to all our needs, it is clean and the staff are always eagre to please.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location
Handy for shopping
Arrived late and was offered an upgrade (but non-smoking room). Declined the offer and were very happy in the Studio room - which was much bigger than I expected. The room was very comfortable and well equipped with fridge, tea/coffee facilities. The bed was comfortable and bathroom very clean. Good hotel. Will stay there again.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Ally from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
not impressed with this hotel
none
when booking this hotel and chosing the studio room, the picture misleadingly shows a double bed, when arriving at the hotel we were rudely informed that the rooms had only a single bed and that they would "upgrade" us to a double room, this incurred a cost of over 50% of the price of the original room. very dissapointed with the staff - and the hotel in general.
Reviewed November 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: