Very good 7.5
Based on 4739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

JHUBOO from Mauritius
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely Room even Stidio But Very Good
Good Location
During this trip , I stay in six diff Hotel. Indra is the best .
Reviewed October 01, 2012

LEE from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location
shopping area
hotel was pretty close to all the shopping areas. we are also able to get good and cheap food around the hotel itself. overall it was a good experience.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

michelle from South Africa
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Good value for money hotel
convienietly situated , close to all amenities.
I am a regular visitor and have alway had a good comfortable stay at the Indra. The Indra has maintained its standard very well of the last couple of year. I will return to the hotel next time I am in Bankok.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Sophia from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
wonderful service, staff went out of their way,
room safety and service wonderful
Very safe for women, staff fantastic, I have travelled the world and booking through Agoda was wonderful and accommodation very high standard! Wonderful stay! Thank you
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Kuong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Well Located 4 stars Hotel but dated
Location
Well located hotel just center of the town, near pratunum area and clothing markets, next to Indra Square Shopping mall, hotel is dated, room size is ok and acceptable but not Hygienic enough, lot of small cockroach crawling on the desk and lavatory, most come out and active at night. Walking distance to most pratunum shopping centers, 10 to 15 mins walking distance to Pantif Computer Shopping Mall, Grand Diamond Shopping Mall. 20 mins walk distance to famous four face Buddha temple and nearby big shopping malls like Central Plaza. Easily to find food area, 3rd floor inside the Indra Square Shopping mall, you can find a big food court with variety stalls selling Indian vegetarian and Chinese vegetarian food. But never go to the hotel Ming Court Chinese Restaurant located on the 4th floor, as it’s really costly to dine there, I ordered only one small dish of fried rice and one small dish of sweet and sour prawn with only 10 pcs of shrimps and a glass of pineapple juice, it cost for 1140 Thai Baht including taxes. Meal for one person cost 1140 Thai Baht is really terrible. Overall hotel room is still acceptable if hygienic condition can improve, will return again.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Chai from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great Location with good serviced staff
Staff are polite and helpful
Location of the said hotel is strategic and with reasonable price.it will be great if there is more local foods restaurant set in the hotel.. The room was cosy and giving me a comfortable stay. The staffs were polite and approachable. They had given me a positive respond in whatever what I requested. However the toilet is a bit dim and water drainage is slow at the bathtub.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Ian from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
location is its best point, but getting old
location, for shopping
Have stayed here every year for the past 8 years ,its location to the pratunam markets and other shopping areas is its best selling point ,The hotel is getting a bit old and needs a bit of refurbishment,Internet is very dear bht per hour,you can go down the street and get it for 15 bht an hour .Close to the BT Sky tain , much cheaper than a taxi from the airport, 40 bht each compared to 300 to 400 bht by taxi , and about half the time.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Thanh from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great location but rooms has bad smells
location for shopping
i found the location for shopping is excellent however hotel staff were slow at servicing and the room is not that clean it has such a bad smells. We booked non smoking and they put us in smoking level and it has such a horrible smoking smells i had to complaint to get a non smoking room.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Jane from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
good service and nice room
good ser ice
Everything was good except for the check out timing.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

PHILOMENA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great location, great service
Friendly staff and their breakfast buffet spread
i have always stay in this hotel whenever i am in Bangkok because of it location. It is just abt 3 mins walk to the Ratchprarop train station which can take you to airport in just 30 minutes without the hassle of traffic jam. Train fare is 40 baht compared to 1000 bath by taxi. Pratunam market selling all sort of cheap things is just at the doorstep of the hotel. Hotel is adjacent by the indra square shopping mall, where cheap electronic gadjets are sold, that is if you dont mind going for imitation ones.
Reviewed September 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: