Very good 7.5
Based on 4738 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Yenie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
nice place and comfort
near pratunam and comfort and also clean
very happy stay with indra regent hotel
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Gouw from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
not satisfied
location near market, easy for us to find food, price is ok
no WiFi, we should pay for 250 bath for 1 hour using wifi. not recommend using this hotel for business trip.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very clean and staff are very courteous
Location, Cleanliness and Staff Courteousy
We are very satisfied with our staff.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Nice decoration after renovation. Looks different.
Spacious room and bathroom, good quality of bath gel, shampoo and liquid soap.
Great and comfort.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

ANNA from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
we feel at home in the Indra
Helpful staff ,Location and and the renevations
We enjoyed our stay at the Indra and feel so much at home seeing that we used this hotel for 10 years plus
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Mukhammad from Indonesia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Room Different from the Web
Near to shopping area
Reviewed January 13, 2016

sri from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Customer Service and concern missing
Location , room comfort and location which is in heart of shopping areas
Two things stuck out like a sore thumb. Is the management of this hotel an Ostrich with head buried in the ground? I decide yourself :- 1. Internet available in business centre at 400 Bhat per hour . Wifi at 200 Bhat an hour was exhitbitany priced. . Wifi was not operational on day of our arrival even at Exhirbitant. Price. Not to Miss that While internet is available across the street at 15bhat an hour . Does the hotel management take its guests for fools who will pay 25 times more price for Internet inside hotel when they have to pay a fraction at a cafe just across the street. 2. We paid for breakfast for all the days of our stay . Since our departure flight was early morning and we had to leave well before start of breakfast timings , we requested for breakfast to be packed. To take away . After refusal to do so by staff , we complained to the manager who also declined. Any hotel kitchen which is professionally managed has the ability to pack the food it serves at little extra cost. By refusing to pack breakfast which has been paid for it is showing poor customer service in the name of hotel policy In default of a take away breakfast , the manager was requested to refund payment for breakfast which he also declined.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Ngoc from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient location
Central location, value for money and clean room.
We stayed here for only one night. The best thing about this hotel is all taxi drivers know this hotel. Wherever you go, if you get lost, just tell a taxi driver to drive you back to Indra Regent Hotel and they all know. It's 10-15 mins walk to most shopping places and restaurants.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Affordable and nice location
Situated right in the center of night market and shopping malls
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Edwina from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best hotel
The hotel has been upgraded and is amazing, and in a great area, with great staff.
outstanding and will be back soon.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: