Very good 7.5
Based on 4738 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Babushri from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice Place!
Location, Services, Value for Money
Fine place to stay, staff very supportive. Shopping places & Indian restaurants are nearby.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ada from South Africa
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Fun, Good location, Will be back
Location, Cleaness, Hospitality
We really enjoyed our stay. All our requests were met. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Near all shopping. Goid aircon. Nice swimming pool.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharifah from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
pleasant stay
cleanliness
Theres no wifi on all floors and not much variety for breakfast.. location is good though
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Old hotel
Location shopping and food
Stay was good. The room was big. But it is a old hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thach from Cambodia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Mr.
location and services and rate
good
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rasika from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Going down hotel
They are putting down their standard daily. Do not have tissues and we have to request. Also you will have to request for 5 or more times to get those. They do not provide small bottles of shampoo, soap and shower cream, instead they keep on refilling the same old bottle. It stinks. They do not provide tooth brush not on request too. Also the buffet has nothing to eat but egg scramble with out butter,milk or cheese. Never saw a pc of Bacon. Same fried rice every day. This was a good hotel years ago.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JIANSHENG from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good exeprience
Location, comfort, food
good Location, comfort, food
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gladysmae from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Christmas Vacation
location
This is my worst hotel expereience. 1. You have to pay for wifi. 200baht for one hour and 600baht for 24hrs - for each person 2. when we arrived there was a used (dirty) towel on the chair and an empty bottle on the microwave oven 3. we arrived at around 2 am and the staff is not accommodating 4. i eat almost the same food for four days. few variety. on the last day there is only one meat served (sausage), which ran out quickly and the rest were veggies. 5. i used the laundry bag and on our check-out they charged me 65baht plus tax. i was so shocked because in my previous hotels laundry bags are given away, anyway it differs in every hotel, but it is so disappointing. even the weighing scale has a charge - 10 baht 6. there is no bidet in the bathroom 7. no slippers 8. do not get taxi from the hotel, they are charging us 600-700baht.. but we went for a metered taxi, then we only paid 250baht upto the airport
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kahyee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
This is not a 4 STAR HOTEL ; Overrated
Location
It's different from what the description was. It stated tehre's bathtub but theres not. It's not a four star sevices hotel as the breakfast has limited choice. The Hotel had no Wifi and you need to buy it at a high price which is not reasonable, better to get SIM CARD outta there, even cheaper than the hotel. & The most important thing is, HOW CAN A FOUR STAR HOTEL DO NOT PROVIDE HOTEL SLIPPER !!!! How can you call yourself a FOUR STAR HOTEL. Hotel without some essential things such as toothpaste, toothbrush. Even the toilet roll is in a bad quality. Everything in the hotel you need to pay for it. It's terrible.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoke from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location but no wifi
Location is good very near to pratunam market n the shopping complex but there is no wifi service provided so it is not convenient for me.
Everything is good except there is no wifi
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: