Very good 7.5
Based on 4740 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Yoke from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location but no wifi
Location is good very near to pratunam market n the shopping complex but there is no wifi service provided so it is not convenient for me.
Everything is good except there is no wifi
Reviewed December 24, 2015

soo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Gd location, comfortable.
Gd location . Very clean and comfortable
Very good
Reviewed December 24, 2015

chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Increase hotel cleanliness.
Location,Staff performance.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Kong from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Room wasn't clean enough
Food and room just yuck
Bad experience ever. Staffs weren't friendly and helpful at all. Room wasn't clean enough and bad smell. Foods is yuck
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Kong from Canada
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Bad experience ever
No anywhere near 4 star hotel. Room wasn't clean enough and housekeeper didn't make up our rooms even though we left the sign on until we requested for. Staffs weren't friendly and helpful at all. It's bad experience ever we had. I'm not recommend to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

KOK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
hotel
Quite near the main shopping areas, rooms are comfortable and very clean.
Everything is valued for money except breakfast not much choice n also there is no free wifi.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
It is very good location and is a good place for shopping purpose
Great
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Hyqel from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Disappointment
The night market below
it was rubbish, it is ok to sleep in, just that nothing special, no iron, no toiletries, breakfast is close to nothing and awful...
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Leu from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The hotel just so so
Location and rooms are good..but the food was very poor.
Location and rooms are good..but the food was very poor.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor Service, worse than 1 star service staff
clean, good location, powerful air-con
Putting aside the best 3 things, though this rated as a 4-star hotel, I would not even give it a star either. Upon arrival, the outside of the hotel has no light at all, poorly lit. Which 4 star hotel is unnoticeable from outside, along the street? We travel in a group of 6 people but there is no bellhop service, the luggage rack is outside the hotel but no service from the hotel staff. We have to carry our own backpack and big luggages into the hotel ourselves. However, during the next few days of my stay, what I observe is that the bellhop only help those tour groups. I don't mean to offend anyone but this is how the bellhop differentiate us and the others and we felt unjust. Upon checking in, the staff do not have the standard professionalism to handle us in the 4-star manner. They were impatient and brute to us when they explained about the type of room we should stay. Judging from the cleanliness and comfort, it can only be deemed 3 star. Because for comfort wise, they do not provide bathrobes, disposable toiletries such as toothbrush, toothpaste, cotton bud, sanitary bag etc. As compared to a 1 star hotel which I stayed nearby in the earlier week, all these things are provided to us FOC daily. Everything upon request will be extra charges. E.g. 1: wifi have to be purchased daily for an hour or 3 hour usage. E.g. 2: 1 bottle of water per guest per room, extra have to purchase, if glass bottle is broken, have to pay 10THB, then I am wondering why not just get plastic bottle like all other hotels? Then they mentioned that they are eco-friendly. E.g. 3: As we are going for a floating market trip which starts very early in the morning, we asked if they could help us pack a few pieces of bread for us to take away. And of course, again we have to pay... it is just a few pieces of bread (less than 10 pieces for 6 of us) from the buffet line. Lastly, this will be my LAST stay and am NEVER going to return.
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: