Very good 7.5
Based on 4737 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nancy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good Hotel, Value for money
near to BTS, easy to find taxi, walking distance to shopping center
its nice, near to shopping center, easy to find food, Good Location. Breakfast don't have many variety.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Jeffrey from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Constructive Query
Location, staff attitude @ attention, cleanliness
I have stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions and have allways enjoyed the stay. the only query is the provision of Bacon at the breakfast buffet. The last couple of years bacon has not been available except by special request to one of the staff. on this occasion it was only available on every second day and then only by special request. I cannot ascertain the reason for all this, is it religous grounds Other than this the stay was top class.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Hanalei from South Africa
Groups
Superior Triple
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Indra 's quality of service has declined
Location and Cleanliness
Earlier years we were served a proper continental breakfast . Great was our disappointment this time. Buffet 's range is limited. Just plain yogurt are available . NO bacon NO ham . The worst is certainly that omelets are served WITHOUT cheese . No value for money to eat breakfast there not .
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ray from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
rip off
breakfast, shower, elevator
was not pleased, wanted you to pay for everything from water in room to wifi and charged ridiculous prices. Barely explained anything when I arrived including wifi and how elevator works. Customer service was just poor. Will not go there again
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Maricar from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
Superb
Location, hotel staff & facilities,
Have visited Bangkok 3 times already and have stayed in Indra twice. The hotel never failed to meet my expectations. I was able to rest and at the same time enjoy my stay. The only downside is that there is no free wifi connection in the rooms or common area. But still when I go back next year, I will still stay at Indra!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Ayimkumla from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
few suggestions
the location , the spacious room and the security for the guest
I would suggest that the rooms are vacuumed daily..the floor is so unhygienic we got allergy and unlike 4 star hotels they didn't really provide sumptuous brunch for the complimentary breakfast.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Gayan from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Just stayed, nothing to tell
Location
it's just a hotel, nothing to impressed anything. anyway good location for Pratunam shopping.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Francis from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Old but reliable hotel! Accessible and safe!
Near Centralworld! I like the big bed and airconditioning was great! Indra mall was convenient for shopping and food hunting since its accessible from the hotel at the ground floor. Rooms are big:-)
Overall our stay was excellent... We had a great sleep and good shopping at the mall.. Airconditioning was great but the water in the sbower was not strong.... Tuktuk and taxi available immediately at the entrance and Centealworls was a 10-15 min walk..
Reviewed November 28, 2015

PHILIPPE from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A hotel right in the center of the shopping distr.
Location, spacious, good bed.
This is a centrally located hotel with big rooms and good beds.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Breakfast is bad n d staff attitude is not goods
Location
Not satisfaction
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: