Very good 7.5
Based on 4738 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

tan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Ideal location for shopping especially clothing..e
Quiet , location and staff conversant in English
Pleasant
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Setha from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Intra need refurbish and upgrade
Location, shopping paradise, food
Less than expected - the hotel condition is deteriorating!
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VINCENT from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Old but decent hotel
Close to Airport railway, next to night market, 1km walking distance to malls
Room is decent and bed is firm. No slippers and bathtub is dirty.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VINCENT from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Old and decent hotel
Close to Airport railway, next to night market, 1km walking distance to malls
Room is decent and bed is firm. No slippers and bathtub is dirty.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Location, Value for money and Comfort room
Great Location: 7-11 store just opposite of the hotel, many massage centers nearby, shopping malls and food stalls nearby the hotel. Comfortable rooms and Value for money. Easy to get public transport
It's an amazing stay at this hotel. Our two Deluxe Triple rooms were being upgraded to two Premier Suites. That suite came with 2 queen size beds and a king size bed. And a big living rooms. One toilet near to living room. Another big bathroom in the master bedroom. Room cleanliness is okay. Everything is ok except for the breakfast is too simple. Instead of these two Premier Suites, my other members in our group also felt comfortable with their four Deluxe rooms. Will go back to this hotel again.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PHILOMENA from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good Location
location, friendly service
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 yrs because of its location. However, this trip i find the hotel has deteriorated alot. Breakfast was not as good as before. Food are mainly vegetarian, and tasteless. Still no free wifi provided for guests. You need to purchase 600 baht for a 24 hrs wifi which is ridiculously expensive.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PHILOMENA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Excellent Location
Location, location & location
As usual i had a wonderful stay at Indra Regent because of its location. I have been staying at this hotel at least 2 times a year for the past 5 years. Staff are helpful and friendly. This visit I notice the breakfast buffet was not as good as before. Bacon, ham & cheese were no longer served. There is still no free WIFI provided for guests. If budget hotels in Thailand provide free WIFI for the guests, i dont understand why Indra Regent couldnt.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HELLEN from Australia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Great Location
The best things about the Indra Regent are the Location and the helpful staff.
I have always enjoyed staying at the Indra Regent but this trip I found it very disappointing to find that the Australian TV channel the ABC was no longer on the TV even though it was on the list for February. Hopefully it will be back on next trip.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
my review
location and price
I have stayed here many times over the years mostly just for one or 2 nights while in Bkk but feel the standard is going down. The bathroom washbasin was cracked and the variety of food at breakfast was minimal, not like it used to be. It is an older hotel but the staff are excellent and always friendly so I would stay there again
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PATRICIA from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
No longer worth the money
Breakfast, room cleaners, and elevators
Each time I stay at this hotel the quality decreases: the desk staff, the ease of getting a taxi, help with problems. Few people understand/speak English, so it is no longer "an International Hotel." There are many better hotels if you wish to stay in this area. Indra gives no WIFI with reservation and charges 20 BHT for local calls. The carpet in my room was dirty; I asked for an explanation, none was given. I will not stay at the Indra Regent again.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: