Very good 7.5
Based on 4741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

wang from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Very clean
Hotel newly renovated everything new
Reviewed September 14, 2016

PUSHPA from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent location
1st time staying in tis hotel despite numerous trips to bkk. Much better then baiyoke suite.Rooms are clean.opposite baiyoke gallery wholesale market Everyting is within walking distance.Only breakfast very limited
Reviewed September 09, 2016

vajira from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
No
No complmentory WIFI SOME TIMES KEYS ARE NOT WORKING INSIDE LIFT
Reviewed September 08, 2016

irma from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
near bts station
they renovate the hotel, so the room is new and clean. the hotel is near bts station and airport link, makes it easy to go around bangkok.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Evelyn from Malaysia
Groups
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
So-so
Was told by a sour-faced staff (Nawin, 0362) that the rooms I booked was unable to fit 2 persons to each room as it was a Studio and we had to pay an additional 600 Baht/night on the spot to check-in. Am ok with the amount as it was my fault, but the way your staff handled the whole transaction was chilly, indifferent, and unwelcoming. I felt as if he was ready to send us out to the streets (without a blink of an eye) if we could not pay for the extra. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, but take note that the wifi is not available for use in either rooms but only at the lobby. Note that toothbrushes, lotions, and the such are not included in each room. Breakfast is simple fare but avoid the pancakes, waffles and bread as they taste like paper. Egg station is outside at the pool (exit the dining hall and walk towards the pool to get eggs) which is inconvenient. Try not to include breakfast if you can, outside street food is so much better! If not for the good location, Indra regent would not be so way back in their attitude towards patrons and standard of service. Perhaps it is time to think of how it can be improved?
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Mike from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Better than before
If you booked at Indra 2 - 4 years ago, they have made a lot of improvements, and I'm happy with what I see so far. Except for the breakfast area, for none group tour. They are still under renovation though, just a heads up
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Devaiah from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
GOOD
SPA MASSAGE HOT TREATMENT IT IS COSLY
Reviewed September 04, 2016

TILAK from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
nice hotel
check in time is 2PM which is annoying otherwise all is good.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Eric from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
will be back
renovation has provided beautiful bathroom shame about the usual hard beds @ internet charge
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
Excellent
I have been staying at the Indra Regent when i visit Bangkok for many years,last time i was there i felt the hotel had gone down,after staying there again this time the quality of the hotel had improved very much.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: