Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4574 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Yusuf from Bahrain
Families with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Jasmin is the best place to stay
Location, Room size and faclilities, staff performance and treatment
Could not be better, hotel staff were great, the rooms are very comfortable and breakfast was great, thank you to Agoda and hotel management
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Yusuf from Bahrain
Families with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Great Stay
Room standard and size, Location, Breakfast quality, Staff performance
We all had a great time staying at Jasmine hotel, this was our second stay with big family group, they all appreciate it.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Hamdan from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 11 nights in August 2015
Enjoyed My Stay
Location , Big Room , High Floor
We all did enjoy our stay in the hotel , it would take you around 10 - 15 mins to reach Asoke Sky Train as well as the Asoke MRT Station which made it easy to reach many of the places that we wanted to reach. It's close to one of 7Eleven markets as well as facing a small center which has a supermarket in the basment which operates 24. We were not happy with the breakfast choices and we only went their twice while we stayed for 10 nights, I do believe that they need to have more options. Overall the stay was good and I don't mind staying there with my family in our next visit to Bangkok
Reviewed August 16, 2015

noel from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
excellent
friendly staff GOOD FOOD VERY CLEAN
excellent
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Helen from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Smelly room
Lo cation and staff
The room was very dated There was no ironing board, you could request one The room smelt of smoke and did for the 3 nights of our stay
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Tahn from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great
Location, value, convenient
Excellent stay. Friendly staff. Great location in Bangkok near public transport. Very clean. Great rooms.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

michael from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
overpriced for value
Breakfast mini bar
Expensive, for the same price I can stay at the landmark
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great stay
Very convenient location.
Room size was good. Privacy and yet convenient location.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

ROBBY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 13 nights in July 2015
good condition hotel
food, cleaning and near from my office
13 days
Reviewed August 12, 2015

MOTOSABURO from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Location is good
Location, good view and friendly staff
Best point of the hotel is good location near to Asork station and many restaurants.
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: