Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Howard from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent location & value. Very happy.
Location, room, facilities.
Reading other reviews I was not sure what to expect. However, I was totally satisfied and very pleasantly surprised. If you want or need to be on Sukhumvit, the location is perfect. Not good or great; perfect. Near to all the good stuff and away from the negative bits. Asok/Sukhumvit BTS/MRT stations are a few metres away and from there you can reach anything and everything. The Deluxe Studio room was great. Big, clean, comfortable, well-designed, quiet, and fully-equipped for self-catering. Staff were very efficient. Not friendly and warm - this is Central Bangkok after all! - but very polite and pleasant. (If you want friendly. don't stay on Sukhumvit; go to Isaan or Lanna!) No negative points at all.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location for shopping , bars and clubs.
location, room size and transport.
Good staff and excellent location. Shower was poor but room size was big. close to the major bars etc !
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fook from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Room is big and comfortable. Staff are helpful.
Location, Room and cleanliness
Only one issue with the water which I am unsure if it is the tap water or the water boiler. I had boiled some tap water in the water boiler provided in the room. When I finished my drink, some dust, rust particles can be seen at the bottom of the cup. Appreciate you can check this problem as water is very important. My room number was 23-09.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Rubbish
Nothing
The rudest reception staff I have ever come across in all my travels !
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavra from Romania
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great for nightlife
discreet, helpfull personal and safe. close to the main nightlife area in Bangkok
Good atmosphere, helpfull staff, excellent location.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grant from New Zealand
Families with young children
Executive Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
fantstic self catering hotel
big room clean ... great fantstic
...i love this self catering hotel always good nice big and clean hotel always great ...will see u very soon again..thanks
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwanlar from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Comfortable
Easy transport, reasonable price, in city
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
very comfortable
Location Staff Clean
This is my 4th or 5th review so that says something. When in Bangkok I always come here. I like it.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
I always stay here when in Bangkok. Great staff.
Location Staff Clean
The Jasmine is always great. The staff will support you completely for taxis, mailing packages, directions, currency exchange, and whatever else you need. They all speak good English. The demonstrations outside going on at the time primarily provided free live music concerts and speeches. All providing a very comfortable environment. Use Agoda for reservations and this is the best buy in Bangkok.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grant from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Executive Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
..the rooms are very big and clean.value for money
great size rooms...great value for money...
... i have stayed here now several times and these rooms are fantastic and the staff are just as good...close to great nightlife and resturants ..
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: