Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Stuart from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Solid
Always solid. Moved lobby to entrance, so a bit more scrutiny of visitors than in past, but no problems.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

TATSURO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
GOOD
Good place , very good staff and reasonable price .
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Edilberto from United States
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
3rd stay now my home
The delux room just suits me just fine. 7 minutes walk to Asok train station as well to Terminal 21 Mall. For night entertainment, Soi Cowboy is 5 minutes walk away. The breakfast is ok, not great. I can't ask anymore of the room and staff, both great.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Larry from United States
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Everything was well done.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. I would stay here again.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Morimoto from Japan
Group
Deluxe Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Stay
Cose to Asoke Station. Nice and friendly staffs. Breakfast was OK. Stayed in 2 bedroom apartment and the rooms were huge! Conneced to a shopping mall with 24 hrs Max Value Super market was very convenient. Will be staying here again for sure!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Dave from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
stay
pretty good place, the location for me was excellent
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Tomo from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Hayashi
Its good location, very easy access to public transportation to downtown area. Also, only walk distance to shopping mall and restaurant. Staff are very satisfied but facility is bit old now. I recommend for business stay.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

sandeep from India
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
All nice about hotel very nicely located for solo traveller
Reviewed June 20, 2016

noritaka from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
good location
very good location
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent Service and Honest Team
The room is clean and in good condition. Hotel staff are polite and helpful. I left my phone in the lobby and didnt realised until I was at the airport. Called up the hotel and they found my phone and kept for me to arrange for someone to pick it up. Thumbs up
Reviewed June 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: