Excellent 8.9
Based on 314 reviews
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 350 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 314 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Ermenilda from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double Residence
Stayed one night in December 2015
The best accommodation in Bangkok, location great
Location, atmosphere & comfort
The best stay in ever had in Bangkok, location was the best, the rooms decent size, comfy bed, atmosphere was classy and the breakfast was tasteful and above standard.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Vivek from India
Families with young children
Good
Very comfortable. Had an age group of 11 to 90 . All were satisfied . Would've liked inter connecting rooms though..
Choice for vegetarians can be increased a bit more and considering we are returning customers and staying about a week would've liked a laundry situation available like the Sheraton offers where ...
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Khaled from Kuwait
Couples
Good
Extent Location
Not like before
Reviewed January 19, 2016

whee from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double Residence
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful Hotel
There're many staff around the ground floor to assist us. There're 2 restaurants to choose from for buffet breakfast. There's a garden with a number of pools.
Our stay at Kempinski Residences Siam is pleasant. Staff are friendly and helpful. Along the corridor, staff standing for 12 hours shift to provide service. All things provided in the room can be used and consumed. There is no daily room service. I guess it is upon request. The public taxi service from airport was a bad experience. The taxi driver asked for a fixed rate- 450 baht. I wanted it to run by meter. He was unhappy. He asked me to pay toll at 75 baht and drove us a long route, going through small lane and was struck for more than an hour. We aboarded at 6.00pm and reached the hotel at 8.15pm. The meter stated 450 baht. He asked for 550 baht. He is a cheat!
Reviewed December 17, 2015

SUK from China
Couples
Deluxe Double Residence
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good services
Comfortable
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Tomas_cz_ from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Lovely hotel
Superb hotel in Bangkok, I returned many times and its always perfect!
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Ruchira from Singapore
Couples
Exceptional
Food
Breakfast overcrowded and took ages to get a table on Sunday moening
Reviewed January 16, 2016

chi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Residence
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
best location ever
location, staff and foods
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Nina from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Double Residence
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
I'll stay here again!
location, cleanliness, good service
It was located at th prime location in Bangkok. The rooms were very clean except one of our rooms had smell of cigarette and it didn't go away throughout our stay. The beds were very comfortable. We added an extra bed for each room for extra person and it was nice too but I felt it was a little bit overpriced. Staff were helpful and sincere, and they spoke good English as well. I'll definitely stay at kempinski again on my next visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Wonik from South Korea
Solo travelers
Very good
Expensive than local corporate rate.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Waleed from Qatar
Solo travelers
One of the best hotel...
Location and hotel facilities
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Residence
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great place to stay, fantastic location
Great location super close to Siam Paragon. Excellent staff and lovely decor hotel.
Great stay, I have stayed at the Kempinski before. For a quick weekend break the Residences are great and save money when compared to the Kempinski itself, however, I definately prefer staying at the hotel rather than Residences, its just that little bit closer to everything, that little bit more polished and feels that little bit nicer. Overall Kempinski Residences are good for the money but the Kempinski Hotel still has that little edge over it.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Dayu from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Best location, good room and swimming pool
I will back
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Ilan from United States
Solo travelers
The best hotel in the...
Everything is perfect. The best hotel in the world. Period.
nothing
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Yang from China
Families with young children
Good
Location
Staff not friendly at the buffet restaurant.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Jeremy from Taiwan
Groups
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great experience
location/service
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Lyna from Cambodia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hospitality
Good location, feel like home, and easy walking to shopping mall
My stay in kempinski is super good, specially if travel with young children.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Exceptional
Location and friendly/helpful staff
Don't like decoration. And floorplan of my suite is far from ideal.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Ghassan from Bahrain
Families with young children
Good
Ejoy
Food and hotel
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Wong from Macau
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Location good
Good location, nice staff, good breakfast
Good location, good breakfast
Reviewed November 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: