Very good 7.7
Based on 3159 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Yew from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
OKay
OKAY
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Yew from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Big room and Great location
Friendly Staff that speak English, polite and helpful. Room is very big and suitable for family. Clean and comfortable. Location is superb, 5 minutes walk to Terminal 21 mall. Tips for travellers, Terminal 21 food court is the cheapest that i encountered in Bangkok. Price is cheap but the quality of food is good.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Jee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice location
Overall stay was pleasant & will be back again....
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Overall good
Good location, clean, but no facilities like gym and swimmingpool
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent location near BTS (Asok station)
Length of stay: Sep 28th - 30th, 2016. Room and cleanliness: Big room and clean but the room I got it's on first floor. It has long window, the view just car park of another hotel. So, can't step outside because haven't had a balcony. Facilities in the room was fine nothing special just basic toiletries set for the hotel and other stuff. The wardrobe a bit old especially the handle. The light control by manual (just like a house) not control by key card. They have master switch control box on bed side table which make it easier for you to turn off and on the light by not getting up to switch the light on or off. Television was fine many channels to select. Breakfast: Pretty ordinary and small but not crowded. I guess if it's crowned it can be pretty annoying because the space of breakfast area not so big. Overview: Overalls was fine nothing special. It's good for budget travelers.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

TAKUYA from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
good location and staff
Reviewed September 02, 2016

HARUO from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location in Asok
Great budget hotel in Asok
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very bad smell in the toilet. Front desk staff not very helpful.
Location is good but the front desk staff need to help on more rather than say NO before they check..
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ridiculously helpful
This is our second stay in this hotel this year. The previous stay was just for a night. But honestly, it is absolutely ridiculous. Imagine, you had only stayed for 1 night 2 weeks ago, and they can remember your face and call out to you the moment you stepped into the lobby? We were still at the lobby cafe, trying to get some work done. I setup my tablet, plugging to the projector pointing to the wall... They took the initiative to switch off the lights in that area so that my projections shows up clear. Gosh... I am definitely going back to this hotel to stay again.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

SHUN from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent
This is my second time to use this hotel. Location is good, and the price is really reasonable. Actually the hotel was renovated in around 2007, so rooms are clean. JF is free.
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: