Very good 7.0
Based on 2228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Joanna from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great location
Location, less noise, clean
Good location a bit back from Khaosan Road. Room was very clean and had a/c!
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Graham from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Location, location, location!
Location, pool, pool bar reasonably priced for beer
It's all about the location with nice (but small pool). Rooms very basic so only night or 2 max here
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Jenelyn from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good place for backpackers
Strong wifi signal
Our stay in general was so-so. Being a backpackers hotel, you really don't expect a lot of amenities, the swimming pool is a plus. The front desk lady who checked us in was kind enough to give us a room away from the nightlife noise and with strong wifi signal as per my request, however the room smelled of cigarette smoke. Checking in and out was speedy, just have to deposit 500 Baht for the key which we got back upon check out. Breakfast food choices are very limited. These are personal observations, no complaints as we went there to experience life in Khao San and we had a great time.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Christopher from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good location rude staff
Location pool
The hotel is nice.. The staff was very rude.. Will not stay here ever again..
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Peter from Slovakia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel with good location and friendly staff
location, restaurants and shops around, good hotel for good price
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Yohanes from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Perfect place for nightlife tourist
In the center of tourist nightlifeWalking distance to city's famous temples
Just fine for a rest after a city tour. But a perfect place for nightlife entertajnment
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Clare from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
You get what you pay for
Location, and cost
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Janine from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Most centrally located but my room still was quiet
location, location, location
I stayed at Khao San Palace Hotel for 2 nights over the weekend due to the Curfew in Bangkok. Originally I live in another area of Bangkok and wanted no hassle to get home before curfew. I had all I needed, even TV, DVD player and a fridge. Water pressure in the shower was excellent, too and they cleaned my room and changed the towels. All this for almost no money, is there anything left you could wish?
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Michael from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
value for money
wifi, the area, the staff
It was pleasent, the was very small but cheap price and good wifi.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

rodney from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good staff
In bkk
I booked this room for my gf as she works in khaosan road and could not get home after work because of the curfew,she works in a hotel and said the place was good.
Reviewed May 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: