2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10787 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Elvin from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice and spacious rooms
large rooms, good location, sky bar
great!!!
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Jun from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Favourite Hotel!!
Tall, Nice, Luxurous, LOVE IT
My 5th/6th stay here! Still loving it!
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Lee from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Stunning hotel
Views, breakfast, staff
This hotel is gorgeous! We go upgraded to the 57 floor and were given access to the Breeze lounge which included free drinks 6-6, breakfast and high tea. The room itself was lovely. A bit too corporate for me, but the two massive balconies with views over the whole city were incredible! There was anything you could want at breakfast and though the pool was lovely it was £40 for a Buck's Fizz. I usually stay in Sukhumvit, so Silom is a bit slower and in a less happening area, but the stay at Lebua was worth the extra taxi rides.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Shu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Convenience and comfortable
Thats quite nearby the BTS and food around hotel, quite convenience and comfortable place
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Paul from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice hotel
location,view, service
good stay, nice views
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
a real traet
The views, the pool and the price
My partner and I were travelling around Thailand and decided to book a suite here as a treat before we flew home. We had a river-view suite and it was fantastic- in London this would definitely cost £500+ per night. We booked online and paid £75. When we checked-in we upgraded to a suite on the highest floor and decided to pay for breakfast too, which took the total price up to £105. Worth the money- fantastic view, and the suite was very modern. Only down side was that we had to give a 5000THB (£94) deposit in cash, which we were not expecting, but we got this back during check-out. Also, we understood that the additional price we paid to upgrade (£30)would be taken from the card used to book the room. Unfortunately however, the £30 was taken out of the 5000THB deposit- we were not happy about this as this was not made clear at all, and the currency was meant to be for our meals out. Apart from this, the hotel was fantastic and a real treat after all of the guest houses and budget hotels.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Ocari from Venezuela
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good nice stay.
I think this hotel is overrated.. I had a dinner in the restaurant next to the famous sky bar and food was average.. The rooms have great view tho.
Location is ok
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Felix from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great hotel at a great price
Breakfast View Roomsize
Stayed here before and this time the stay was as excellent. Got upgraded to tower suite for free (though an upgrade at cost was offered before - but this is typical procedure). The breakfast buffet has the greatest selection I have seen in any hotel so far. Rooms are huge and modern. Will stay there again any time!
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Average hotel with good location
Average hotel with good location
For the value of money of the room rate, it's average. However, the 2 TV inside the room were old and broken, also wifi was not very stable and fast. Design of the room was ok, don't expect too much, the best was the balcony facing the river. The drinks in sky bar was very expensive and horrible, extremely sweet without taste. I don't recommend to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Daniel from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Over-rated average hotel but with amazing roof-top
Rooftop
This is the first time I am in complete disagreement with the agoda scoring. At best an average hotel but easy to get blinded by the amazing rooftop. Tired looking decor in the
Reviewed August 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: