2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10780 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Rafael from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Disappointing
Location, room and roof-top view
I stayed at Lebua for just 1 night and that is what I would recommend you. Stay there to visit the Sky Bar and contemplate the astonishing and breathtaking city view. THAT'S IT! And don't think that you'll have a spectacular dining experience at Sirocco Restaurant, because you won't at all. The food is extremely expensive and not worth it! Room and bathroom are clean and spacious.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

zadig from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Baller style
everything
I wish I could live there
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Amazing hotel!
Super sexy, fantastic service and beautiful deco
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

abu from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Dogs Bollocks!!! Too Good!!!!
Staff, roof top bar and location
Amazing
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeff from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good to go back.Treat at the end of hols
Food , shopping , large river view suite
Stayed last year and it doesn't disappoint Spoilt ourselves at the end of backpacking six week trip
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Somruedee from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
excellent location with an excellent service
location, service, friendly staff
it was a pleasure in all ways, will come back again
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great stay
the hotel offers nice hotel rooms in every floor. The highest floors are connected also to the higher restaurants and thus to a great sight over the town. My girlfriend turned crasy in this hotel ;).
It was our second stay in lebua. This time we took a cheep upgrade (50$) and we didn't regret it. It included lunch from 6 am to 6 pm with all cocktails inclusive. The bar in the room was also free. We got a room in the 58 floor. REALLY nice.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

virginia from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Luxury
Luxury, Staff, and Bar
Great stay, we were visiting during a curfew which forced us to spend a majority of the trip in the hotel. This was not a problem since we had many restaurants to choose from (all overly pricey though) and the sky bar. We made the best of the situation but I did feel the drinks & food was a bit over priced at this hotel. We visited a few other luxury hotels in the area and their menus weren't nearly as pricey. Would definitely stay there again though.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Hotel with stunning view
Spacious suite with a big washroom and sitting room, and a lovely balcony where you could enjoy the stunning city view of bangkok. The bars at the top level are good though crowded.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yannick from France
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Awesome balcony with a great river view
Very large suite roomComfortable
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: