2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Michael from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Fun place, nice room, location so-so
Rooms, Club floor, bar
Rooms have a weird layout, and the place feels a bit like a cattle market- a lot of in and out and tonnes of people. Still, good value, and great views.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Luxurious but extremely expensive
Big luxury rooms with great views Very attentive staff Late checkout, can use pool facilities and shower If your flight out is later that day.
Luxurious but extremely expensive. Drinks are ridiculous. Cheapest bottle of wine £70gbp. The main reason we stayed was for the world's largest open top restaurant, only to be told once there that you need to book a week in advance. Apart from this, the hotel itself is lovely, great decor in a central location. There were staff on every corner guiding you to where you need to go if required. Would without a doubt give this hotel five stars if it weren't for there £10gbp per drink prices , don't feel it's justified when other premises only roads away you pay less than a third for exactly the same brand. I will stay again as the roof top bar has views that you may never see again.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Victor from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent
Great views, fantastic buffet and very comfy and spacious room.
No issues at all. Excellent amenities, breakfast buffet was one of the best I've ever had. Beautiful view of the river and city. Room was spacious and well appointed. Top hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

ALEXANDER from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fantastic hotel in a great location
The staff on arrival were very friendly and quick to escort us to our suite, the rooms were large with great views and the breakfast was the best I've ever had in a hotel
Our stay at Lebua was fantastic from start to finish, easy and quick check in, friendly staff, big rooms, fantastic view of the river/city. The hotel is close to local shopping centres; restaurants and river cruises! The gym and swimming pool are well maintained and the breakfast was incredible. The bar on the rOof of the hotel is a must however the cocktails are very expensive! I'd highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

chen from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
what a beautiful view at the sky bar
clean convenience serve
very nice
Reviewed May 11, 2014

YANG from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
amazing!!!!
people are so friendly!
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Ivan from Sweden
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great stay!!
view roof top bar and the breakfast
Just wonderfull
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Samantha from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
amazing stay
lounge access, huge rooms, great service
Amazing stay. Very friendly staff from the reception to the restaurants to the housekeeping staff. Great rooms.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Rubin from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Decadent Luxurious Stay
Extreme comfort, luxurious environment, great service.
As always, my stay at Lebua has always been excellent and comfortable. You get more than what you pay for in terms of comfort and service. The breakfast is one of the best spreads around and we got to play with the Lounge Access this round (FREE FLOW BOOZE 6am-6pm so go nuts!). HOWEVER, the wifi in the Tower Suites is god-awful. Like zero-connectivity awful. I had to sit in the living room near the wall to get connected. Pretty shameful for one of the top hotels in Asia. Fix it!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

QI from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice hotel
good location
Reviewed May 08, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: