2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10787 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

chen from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
what a beautiful view at the sky bar
clean convenience serve
very nice
Reviewed May 11, 2014

YANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
amazing!!!!
people are so friendly!
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Ivan from Sweden
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great stay!!
view roof top bar and the breakfast
Just wonderfull
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Samantha from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
amazing stay
lounge access, huge rooms, great service
Amazing stay. Very friendly staff from the reception to the restaurants to the housekeeping staff. Great rooms.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Rubin from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Decadent Luxurious Stay
Extreme comfort, luxurious environment, great service.
As always, my stay at Lebua has always been excellent and comfortable. You get more than what you pay for in terms of comfort and service. The breakfast is one of the best spreads around and we got to play with the Lounge Access this round (FREE FLOW BOOZE 6am-6pm so go nuts!). HOWEVER, the wifi in the Tower Suites is god-awful. Like zero-connectivity awful. I had to sit in the living room near the wall to get connected. Pretty shameful for one of the top hotels in Asia. Fix it!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

QI from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice hotel
good location
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Jesper from Denmark
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great luxury hotel
Luxury, great rooms and great staff
I was updgraded to the "Tower" which means that I had a balcony facing the river and situated on some of the top floors. It had excellent view of the river and city. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever had, the variety in the buffet was great. I can recommend this hotel to any traveler.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Neil from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very disappointed, won't go back
when we left
Not great, staff were unhelpful. Check in took about 45 minutes after a 24 hour flight. Room was very poor for the money. Bangkok is great and have been many times but this is a hotel dining out on its "Hangover II" reputation. There are better hotels for a fraction of the cost all over Bangkok.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Suet from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great Breakfast and Great view from room
The Breakfast is prefect, very enjoyable
The stay is very enjoyable. The breakfast is prefect, have so much choice at the buffet. but there's always so much people at sky bar, so couldn't enjoy very much up there. quite far away from city, need to take around 7 mins walk to BTS station and around half an hour to Siam.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Shane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
View from the higher floors is stunning
Views from the balcony, room size, convenient location
If you're arriving in a taxi that doesn't know the area (Silom/Charoen Krung Road junction)it can be tricky to locate the small entrance to this massive hotel, but a few U-turns and I made it. My room was on the 51st floor with fabulous river views, and amazingly for Bangkok in April the air was clear, so one could see for miles. The room itself is quite large but rather long and thin, so although there is good natural light from the floor to ceiling windows in the bedroom, this light doesn't penetrate well to the sitting room area closest to the entrance doors; better lighting here would be good. Standard of bedding etc was all fine, and the breakfast buffet was very good.
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: