2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Penny from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great pampering hotel for business traveler.
Well kept, great personal check in service, breakfast spread was good.
Great gym with full facilities. Had a relaxing business trip. Love the sky bar. Except the lifts were slow and sharing the service lift with the hotel staff.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Travis from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Good hotel but not worth the price
Breakfast is amazing and the staff are very professional.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Douglas from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great deal and we loved everything about it
Beautiful Room, Breakfast buffet, nice staff
We loved it. Only one minor complaint. We wish there would have been a less expensive place for casual dining and drinks. We didn't want to pay $20 for a regular cocktail or $35 for pasta so we did alternative dining at Asiatique not too far away.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Limin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
its a great and pleasant stay.
buffet breakfast, quiet environment & friendly staff always.
Everything were good at Lebua. But it was a huge disappointment When we were at the Sky bar. Snapping of photo is only allow to be taken at the bar area. And its crowded by visitors and hotel guests. The space were so cramped that I left Sky Bar in less than 10min.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
lebua at State Tower Hotel
مطعم + استقبال + جناح وانتم ارغمتموني على3 اشياء قمة المتعه في استجار جناح والعشاء الفاخر في مطعم ا Dear Managers and Staffs, Greetings! I am writing to express my sincerest appreciation for the quality of service you offered me and to my wife throughout the days of our stay at your hotel. The warm reception of your staffs, the truthful smiles and greetings of respect they are giving to the guests are something up until now is fresh in our memories. Also, adding to our delights are the nice and complete facilities your hotel offers. It was indeed a good decision; we greatly enjoyed the peace and serenity we needed for our vacation. I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. It was an experience to share and worthy to recommend. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

frank from Germany
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
hang over II
breakfast breakfast breakfast
nice place to enjoy, big rooms but not very well appointed, room design and furniture deserves upgrading
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Khalid from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
classy, fresh, amazing views
breakfast, pool, room
Very nice hotel, great views awesome breakfast. Internet wifi wasn't the best. Rooms were flawless. Gym and pools were pretty good.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

KC from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Expensive and not worth it.
The view from the 56th floor room.
We stayed there on Nov 21-22, 2013. We were entice because of their restaurants on the rooftop and made a reservation because the view. We found a good deal on Agoda and this was going to be out splurge time during our two week travel through Thailand, Laos, and Cambodia. When we checked-in, we were told to wait while they process our check-in. After 5 minutes, we were approached by a young female receptionist, told we had to sign a waiver, which said we would not sue the hotel if we fall off the balcony and would be responsible if anything fell off of it. I've never check-in a hotel anyway in the world where we had to sign a waiver. We were told our room was not ready, and told they would upgrade our room so we can go to our room earlier. This seemed like a rouse based on other people that reviewed this hotel. The room was large, but the front sitting area of the room smelled like someone vomited. Because this was a non-smoking room, we asked about the ashtray in the room. the receptionist told us that the room was non-smoking, but the ashtray was there in case someone decided to violate the room policy and smoke. The room did smell as if people had smoked in the room before. Our room was on the 52th floor, the same floor as the Breeze restaurant. Because of the popularity of the restaurants, there was a long wait at the elevator to get back to our room. As for the Breeze restaurant, once we got the menu, we were shocked by the prices. It was more expensive than high end restaurants in New York City. We had two appetizers, two dinners (low end), and a bottled water for $229. The bottled water only was $15 where the 7-11 across the street sold it for $1. If you decide to stay there, go to the alleyway behind the hotel. There are street vendors who have excellent food for couple of buck. When we asked the conciere about an inexpensive way to get to the floating market, he brushed us off by saying that the hotel does such a tour.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Tristan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent. No complains..
Sky Bar, Restaurant, Large Room
It was a very memorable 2 nights staying at Lebua. I was given a complimentary upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite. Not that I needed such a big room, but it was a pleasant surprise. Facilities were good. Staff very attentive, friendly and responsive. Not to mention the best views in Bangkok at the Sky bar.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Rory from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Top quality facilities.
Faculties. River view from suite balconies.
Reviewed December 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: