2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

David from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Indulged in luxery
View from the room, room size, breakfast
Superb. Our short stay was too short. We booked two bedroom a suite in the Tower Club on the 53rd floor and were overblown by the sheer size, the amount of available free accessories and the efforts spent on details. I made a good deal through Agoda's insider deals and got a good 30% off the price, that being said a night in such a suite certainly is worth the full price. We had a very pleasant and luxurious stay and next time we'll extend our stay. The only downside or disappointment was the Sirocco Skybar on the 64th floor, while the view was simply stunning the staff was less friendly. IMHO this was mainly because there is no clear difference in hotel guests and Skybar visitors, while there is a dress code for the Tower Club Lounge there is none for the Skybar which results in hordes of tourists on sandals taking pictures everywhere. So the Skybar was overly crowded, you almost couldn't take pictures anywhere and as a guest you lost exclusivity while paying a good sum of money for your stay.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Nicole from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great location and restaurants
attentive staffs, spacious room, skybar with superb view
During my 4D/3N stay at Lebua, I have truly enjoyed my stay.This hotel set in tranquility and offers great place to unwind,relax and pamper ourselves.As this trip was my Birthday gift from my husband,the management upgraded our room,extended with an invitation to a sunset cocktail and a surprise birthday cake left in the fridge with a lovely card.Location was convenient too. Will definately come back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Besson from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Very good room
Size of the room breakfast and swiming pool are great
Very good and relaxing. Brunch around the swiming pool is great. Spprt room is also great
Reviewed August 01, 2013

MICHAEL from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Absolutely fantastic,
Staff location view
Our stay was amazing,the staff make everyone welcome.nothing was a problem & they go out of their way to assist.we had trouble with wifi at 1.00am rang desk just see if it was out for long & the recpion said they would ring me back, wasn't imperative to work. Next minute door bell ring & there is an IT expert with our own personal wifi unit he set it all up synced every thing no problem. Amazing service,food staff & views will definitely stay again
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Eddie from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great Location with awesome views
The rooms were large & the view was to die for & the restaraunt was great
Couldnt find a fault in the place great staff, great room, great facilities, Sky Bar was great, if you to spoil your partner its a great place to take her, not in everyones budget but well worth it if you can go
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Anna from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel but extremely expensive restaurants
Nice hotel, very friendly staff, fantastic sky bar
We had a really nice stay. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast buffet was incredible. Charging 300 bath for a soft drink in the restaurant by the pool is just ridiculous! The room was nice and big, but since we had children under 14 we were not allowed to open the balcony. The sky bar is a must! Overall we had a great stay!
Reviewed July 31, 2013

juan from Guatemala
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Sky bar
The view, the staff, the sky bar
Our stay was very pleasant the staff was amazing the view from our balcony was breath taking it was unbelievable. My wife and I have endless memories that even if we tried we could never forget. This is my second time staying at the Lebua and I plan to stay here again very soon
Reviewed July 31, 2013

William from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Impressive, unforgettable night at Lebua
Balcony View, Spacious Room, Big Bathroom
My room was changed from 21st floor to 57th floor. The city view was impressive during both day and night. I enjoyed making coffee from their unique coffee maker. My room has a living room which is great for visiting guests, big and clean bathroom with bath tub, and comfortable beds. I wanted to try their restaurant Sirocco on the top floor but unfortunately it seems that you need reservation way in advance. Prices on the menu quite expensive. On the weekend if there is some special event going you may have to queue to get on the elevator to go back to your room. The hotel is a short ride from BTS Station and ferry pier that will take you to Asiatique, a good place to dine and shopping and watch cabaret shows.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Chiew from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Front desk, lobby staff friendly and good service
Morning breakfast is delicious and many choice. Staff service good and friend. Toilet is big
Room need renovate, a bit old design. Check in and check service is good and fast
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
poor customer service and smelly corridor
breadfast and large dining room
Fairly environment .nice breakfast .large bedroom
Reviewed July 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: