2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

wan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
view is nice and the hotel is clean
view is nice,sky bar good and the room is clean
The hotelvis really nice! The sky bar is good and the sersivce is good overall is Quite good
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Markus from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Luxery Hotel for a fantastic price
Huge room (66sqm), nice big pool, nice views
We got a great deal for a 5 star hotel. The hotel was above other 5 stars we stayed in at Bangkok in the past. Bigger rooms, cleaner, newer, especially bathroom. An added bonus is the roof top bar in the same building: Truly special and well worth a visit. Pool and Gym was great too. So perfect for a one night stop over between flights. Negative: While the room rates were very cheap for that sort of hotel everything else is very expensive. The breakfast buffet is exceptional top quality - but it is expensive (600 Bath per person). So try to get a deal with breakfast inclusive. We couldn't find any upmarket restaurant within walking distance of the hotel. Therefore we were dependent on the restaurants in the hotel which were good but very expensive.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

nitin from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Osim hotel
Hight and building
It's e the best and. Osim feeling. I stayed almost 4 time whenever I travell. Bangkok my first preference. Is lebua. Only
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A classic hotel
1) Very big and comfortable room 2) the view is excellent 3) The breakfast is great
Since we have big kids and the hotel needs to charge us more, they upgraded the room for us, it's a comfortable suite, and we had enjoyed ourselves there. The breakfast is great, many different kinds of food, very satisfying. The service is ok, some are good and some fair. The view, especially at the top of the hotel, the sky lounge, is irresistable!
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Ajay from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great Experience
River vfastw, close to shopping areas, great break
Great experience, excellent river view from the room, great roof top bar on the 65th floor.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Shiro from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Okay
Balcony, roof top bar
Television shall be replaced by at least LCD TV. There was some problem with the wifi too.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

philip from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable, but not 5 star
spacious rooms, panoramic views, friendly and efficient staff
We booked 2 rooms and paid extra for river views but, when we checked in, we had to accept city view rooms, which upset my wife and set the tone for our stay at the lebua. We asked for a partial refund, but they would not honour the reduced rate that Agoda published for city view rooms. Our 6 year old son was sharing our room and they insisted that we signed for his breakfast to be charged extra. We have never experienced this before in any of the numerous hotels that we have booked through Agoda. It is not a major issue but, having already effectively overcharged us for our rooms, we felt that this extra charge would, at least, be overlooked. After all, 350THB ++ is rather excessive for a bowl of Koko Krunch, 3 small sausages and a fried egg! The vehicular access to the hotel is poor and easily becomes very congested, but there is ample car parking space in the basement floors. Scenes in the film 'Hangover 2' were shot here and it is worth taking the lift to the 64th floor to take in the view, although outside access is not permitted until after 6pm. Our rooms were spacious and well equipped, but lacked the touch of luxury we would expect for a 5 star hotel. Breakfast included a large variation of dishes and was about average for this quality of hotel. Overall, our stay represented very good value for money, but only because of the huge savings made through Agoda's special offer. I wouldn't like to think that I was paying the full rate for this hotel!
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Efficient staff and the suite is huge.
The sky bar is an eye opening. Great service n great view.
I'm happy and contented with my stay. Started to miss that place. Will be back soon !
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Jean-Pierre from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
One of the highest hotel
View, good staff, luxury room, Very bad trip 2
Nice hotel, little far from shopping center, nothing in the street, but nice view big and luxury room, good for business man who need to rest.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Bjoern from Norway
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great stay with friendkly staff.
Lounge accsess, central location and outdoor restaurants on the upper floors.
We booked a room with lounge accsess and appreciate our stay very much. We got our stay for a fair price and was relaxing here for a couple of days after arrival Bangkok.
Reviewed July 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: