2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Xiao from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Large sized room and good for families
Room size, value for money, nice city view
The hotel was near the ferry to asiatique night market and it was about 10mins walk to the BTS station. The room size is huge and good for family travelers.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Rebecca from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
luxury hotel
buffet, view service, loved the hotel
First time in Bangkok. Luxury hotel at its finest. Friendly staff to amazing rooms with amenities. Buffet breakfast was to die for the selection was overwhelming. The staff were friendly and helpful. Didn’t get to see the sky bar but will try next visit. I recommend this hotel. Couldn’t fault the hotel. Was in level 27 with a view of the city/river. will come back again.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Sophie from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Brilliant place fab food
Tower club is amazing worth paying the extra, breakfast is fantastic, large rooms
I love tower club the staff and the food are amazing. It is worth paying extra for this definitely. Great breakfast at mouzo. Check in could be a little quicker and you need to have 2 knives at the bread section of tower club so meat and pork one not mixed with the non meat bread. Cakes there are beautiful and the gym is well equipped. Have returned to this hotel many times.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Pang from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
High class services from the stuff
Luxury hotel , high quality service , great breakfast
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Luxury hotel with great breakfast and nice staff
Variety choice from buffet breakfast, big rooms and nice staff
Excellent experience as the hotel upgrade our rooms (riverview+breakfast) to a family suite. It is a very big apartment with two bedrooms, two toilets, kicken, sitting room, dining area and one working room. All facilities are well equipped and we can enjoy riverew from the balcony. Food of dinner/breakfast are in great variety and tasty. Service is execellent and every staff (even the one who call taxi for us) remember our name!
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Wassan from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
city hotel and a lot for your money
comfortable, clean and good location
we arrived before it was time for check in but they offered to show us a smoking room, good thing we did because it didn't smell like smoke at all and it was a huge upgrade from the room we booked! we ended up in a suite with a huge and very comfortable bed, big bathroom and two balconies overlooking the city with amazing views!!
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Luxury hotel with all you need
service, wide spread of buffet breakfast and huge room size
For people new to Bkk please take the train instead of the taxi to this hotel to avoid traffic jams on a weekend.It's much cheaper, faster and accessible since they have a shuttle bus service that stop by every 30 minutes to the BTS station at Samphan Taksin. Do note that the shuttle bus is somewhat like a mini van in black. The receptionist upgraded my room from a riverview suite to a tower club room because of the long wait to check in. It was on the 57th floor and the cityview from the balcony was splendid. Highly recommend the tower club rooms if you wish to spurge. Rooms are comfortable and huge! Loved this hotel. Looking forward to revisit this place.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Excellent
Suites. Hotel club. Awesome breakfast.
Excellent. We upgraded to a two bedroom suite with two balconies on 57th floor. Great space and views over the city. This included the club facilities which are always great. Very comfortable and relaxing. We found the staff very friendly and helpful a at all times and the breakfast buffet was truly amazing with too many choices of cuisine to even mention. A friendly and helpful doorman who always had a lovely smile and helpful with directions. We made a reservation for Breeze Restaurant an outdoor restaurant but we were unable to go out as weather was bad. went to the downstairs part of the restaurant which was indoors, which was rather ordinary and very expensive. We were disappointed with that. All in all, Lebua was a great place to stay and we would definitely recommend and we would definitely return.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

NADEEM from Kenya
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good hotels and lovely place to stay
Good service
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Jerome from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Overrated, a truly 4star hotel not 5.
River View, Sky bar and Luxurious Lobby
It was absolutely horrible and I'm writing it with a biased opinion after departing from banyan tree hotel to this monetarily driven hotel. If you've been to bangkok and knows how the tuktuk drivers usually treat foreigners, that is it. Lebua is one such driver. I stayed on the 51st floor with river view. Room was relatively spacious and clean, but without basic amnenities. TV was old and everything just felt like a 3* room. The high ratings must due to the influence of alcohol on the very top of the hotel which is the only great thing about it.
Reviewed July 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: