2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Lo from
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Fantasic Accommodation
Fantasic dining, Nice View, Excellent Services
Excellent
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lo from
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Fantasic Accomodation
Dining in Famous Restaurant, Excellent Services
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeanine from Netherlands
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A perfect hotel!
Big room, great breakfast, nice staff
Great, will come back for sure! The airport pick-up, the baby cot, the check-in in the room (with a sleeping baby on my arm) everything was a very warm welcome. The staff always friendly and the breakfast super delicious.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

duncan from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Fantastic hotel, beautiful rooms and river view.
Large rooms and bathrooms, great views, best ever breakfast, honestly.
Best breakfast buffet I have ever had, make sure that is included in your room. Huge rooms (66sm), top quality construction throughout. Incredible bar on rooftop, truely unique in the whole world. Only negative I would say is the drink prices are the most expensive I have ever paid......I paid $30US for a single mojito (now, it was a big drink, and absolutely fantastic, but I was not on the rooftop bar, I was at one of the restaurants on the lower floors.) however, the Mandarin Oriental is within walking distance and we went there several times and ate, drank, and smoked cigars for half the price of this place. I still rate it high as the room value is there, just be prepared to spend $$$$$ if you only eat and drink at the hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nitesh from India
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
good
Sirroco, Business Center
it was okay location isn't great for party goers no plasma tv in the suite room
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

caner from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
expected more
we enjoyed the view and the balcony
actually we expected a bit more, the rooms are kind of worn down and not high class as this hotel is claim it . annoying also the elevator to the rooms 50+, many people want to go to the skybar famous through hangover 2, you are often waiting long time for an elevator and find them fully packed.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Luxury hotel with exiting surroundings
Fantastically attentive staff, great Tower Club, memorable roof top dining
We booked a weekend stay at this world-renowned hotel to celebrate our anniversary. The booking included access to the Tower Club and late checkout on the Sunday. From the moment we entered the hotel we were treated like royalty, smooth check-in before being shown to our fantastic room overlooking the river. The views were breathtaking, only matched by the quality of the food. With access to the Tower Club you can visit for most of the day; expanding your waistline with great food and polite staff bringing you drinks to your table. Breakfast has a fantastic range and both Mezzaluna and the Sirocco restaurants offer some of the highest quality food on the planet. We enjoyed our stay so much that we shall be returning after the summer holidays.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

dehui from China
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Cool,good
quiet,good english level
I love it,cool bar on 64th floor,i never forget that night,i love u lebua.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoshito from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great experience
The room was big and clean, bathroom was big, and bars were realy good
It was a pleasant stay at lebua at State Tower, exceeds my expectations I should say. Bars were really good and gorgeous but really expensive.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

colin from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Returning happy customer
Location, friendliness and the view
Have stayed here before and that is why I returned and will again in the future. Great hotel, friendly staff and good overall location either for leisure or business.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: