2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Paolo from Italy
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great
unbeatable
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Oswald from Austria
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
really great hotel
breakfast
Reviewed March 25, 2016

steven from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Nice visit
Pool gym and location.
Fine
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Maxine from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Amazing
Had a fantastic stay. Beyond our expectations. Was upgraded to a beautiful suite. Staff were extremely polite, friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Hezekiah from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nicest Hotel in Bangkok
Cleanliness, Room Comfort, The SkyBar
State Tower is one of the nicest hotels in Bangkok. The food at the dining facilities is good but expensive. The hotel was very clean, the room was beautiful with a beautiful view from the 56th floor, and the staff was lovely. This is an expensive hotel however, room service, laundry services, the restraunts, and the massages are all expensive but still a nice hotel.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Daniel from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
a trip to remember
I really enjoyed my stay there, it's like the best time ever. They upgraded my room to fantastic view room, huge space. The facility there is breathe taking. would definitely come back again. If they allow a bit of late check out, it would be even better. But overall, already excellent
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Martin from Estonia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent staff
Very helpful staff. Thank you for erlier check in!
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Tarnrarin from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
It is okay
I think it is just okay
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Junhee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Awesome
This hotel is the best for this price
Reviewed March 19, 2016

SIVA from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Room is spacious and i love the breakfast
Breakfast, Room and rooftop
We stayed 2 nights, my room is really spacious and had a good river view. I love the breakfast surprising to see lot of vegetarian options. Good swimming pool , Gym and sauna.
Reviewed March 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: