2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Martin from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable, great service.
Service, views, comfortable
Great stay, fantastic food and drinks and service. Stunning hotel with impressive views.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Parus from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
High end luxury hotel! Well worth it!
Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful, the rooms were outstanding and breakfast was amazing
we were staying here for the first couple of days after our honeymoon and I must say this lived up to all expectations of 5* luxury. It is also impressive to see the Sky bar which has stunning views around the city. Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
great hotel with great breakfast
huge room,excellent breakfast,great view from my room
i was very pleasant to stay in this hotel because the view from my room was really good, we can have club access but unfortunately it a little bit far to go everywhere
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
It a superb stay. Perfect.
View, Bar and Room
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
It a superb stay. Perfect.
View, Bar and Room
It was a superb stay. We were upgraded to suite class. The river view was magnificent. The breakfast were just perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was so large as well as the bathroom. And the most stunning was the sky bar. The design was so beautiful and the view was unbelieveable.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Australia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great hotel
Great bar, good location, great staff
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very flash
Great breakfast, sky bar, robes
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martyn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Absolutely fantastic
The room, the views and the general luxury feel
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bridget from Ireland
Group
Stayed one night in April 2013
Living in luxury amid elegant surroundings
1) friendly and efficient staff; 2) world class breakfast buffet; 3) comfort and cleanliness of rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at LeBua. I couldn't find fault with any aspect of this hotel. The staff are extremely polite and efficient, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, and every part of the hotel is spotlessly clean. The breakfast buffet is the best I've ever seen, everything you could possibly think of is provided. I stayed at LeBua last year and when I was returning to Bangkok this year I was delighted to have the opportunity to stay there again.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ardiansyah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Nice and pleasant
Massage is great
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: