2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Nick from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Luxury after a long time travelling
pool, breakfast and comfortable room
We had a very flying visit to the Lebua but the room was clean and comfortable, dinner and breakfast in the Cafe Mozu restaurant were great and the front desk staff were very helpful. Cannot comment on location as we did not leave the hotel but it was approx 35-40mins from both airports (approx 3-400bht in a taxi). Great way to end our travels with a bit of luxury.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Nicholas from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
One of the best hotels in BKK
Spectacular views from balcony and resturant. Huge suite. Beautiful staff.
From the moment you are greeted from the taxi it's all class. The suites are huge and ultra modern. Views and service are unparalleled. The buffet breakfast and gym/pool facilities are probably the best in SE Asia. We got good deal from for Superior Suite with breakfast on the 57th floor with 4pm check out. Stayed for a week. This hotel is hard to fault. The street food outside the hotel is great.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Yi from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A landmark building in downtown bangkok
Easy access to local markets/restaurants, large sized room with excellent view, sky bar is an amazing place for hang out
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Chad from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great!
Staff, Sky Bar, buffet breakfast
Excellent and will stay again each time I'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Samantha from France
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Amazing hotel
Immense rooms, exceptional staff, superb breakfast
Our stay was incredible - everything was taken care of, our room was absolutely huge and luxurious. Overall an amazing experience. Note: drinks and coffee at the bar are hugely expensive (around 8 euros/ cafe and 12 euros for a beer)
Reviewed March 22, 2013

nikki from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
affordable luxury
amazing rooftop bar,superb staff,great views
best 2 nights of the whole holiday,didn't want to leave!
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Paparphan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very Nice place and Romantic Night View
River View, Big room and Big Bath, Great Breakfast
Even there was a bit late to check in, the staff was very nice to me. When a staff brought me to the room, I got fantastic room. There is the best river view ever both of day and night view. In the room, there is a huge bedroom, grand bathroom, and comfort living room. We went to the roof to the sky bar. It was very nice view and cocktail. In the morning, Mozu floor, breakfast was very variety. It is one of a great hotel I ever went to.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

desiree from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
fine
view, breakfast. bath in room
booked 3 nights ,stayed 1 as had to leave was sick, ordered a car to airport which never was booked so had to pay nearly dobbel the price for another car to airport,l think that was not really my fault at all....staff generally alittle sour...lifts take longgg time
Reviewed March 22, 2013

JULIE from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A wonderful hotel with spectacular views
The view, the breakfast and the large comfortable room
It was our 1st time in Bangkok and this hotel is beyond our expectation. The view is amazing, and the breakfast is delicious. We didn't even know the Hangover Part 2 was filmed here until we saw the Hangover part 2 suite. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Michaela from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fantastic room, view and amazing breakfast
view, service, breakfast
Lebua is amazing. We stayed in a riverview suite ón 22nd floor and had the most amazing view. The room is huge and beautiful and the bed is so comftable. The pool area is really nice, however they could use some more sunbeds as there is not enough. The are only A few hours of sun due to the building. The gym is really good. The skybar has an amazing view but there are so many people there that we could almost not get to the bar. People taking pictures there all the time and very crowded. Also you might have to cue to the elevator. The breakfast buffet is the best buffet I have ever tried. It is huge and contains everything. The service at this hotel is amazing. Especially the service at the breakfast. All the staff is so polite and serviceminded. I can not wait to stay here again.
Reviewed March 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: