2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Wendy from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Lebua
We enjoyed our stay as usual
Reviewed February 26, 2016

donghoon from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Best place I have ever stayed
I ve got upgraded room. it was really nice and I appreciate to the manager that I got really good experience on here.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Pongwut from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great riverside hotel
location, dining and hotel staffs
Our suite was one of the best in our trip. We stayed for 2 nights as a brief stop in Thailand. Balcony view was among the best in Bangkok. Breakfast was great. Room was spacious and well equipped.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Tao from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent place.
Big room, nice food and polite staffs.
Fantastic experience there.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Leea from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Beautiful hotel great staff
Staff, accommodations, Sky Bar
Wonderful. Very helpful staff. We didn't have to travel to have good food and views of the city thanks to the dining options and Sky Bar.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very well Service, good view, nice room, love this hotel
The staffs are very helpful, very nice service.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Tom from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great views and bar but not full 5 stats
Views, inclusive food and drinks, big room
Lebua is well known for the Hangover film and I feel it somewhat still lives off that with a movie poster in the elevator area. The rooms are big and spacious and breakfast was plentiful with all kinds of cuisine available. If you stay with the club deal drinks can flow as much as you want but the lunch and dinner is basically finger food. It's a tuk tuk from most of the sights but we walked it in about 2.5 hours one day but be warned you need a lot of water if you do I am positive there maybe hotels slightly cheaper offering slightly better services and amenities but Lebau is a good place to stay
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Paul from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Too over the top
The view, the food, the room
Great but a little pretentious
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Owen from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Honeymoon
Loved it! We'll be back next time we're in Thailand!
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Kuan-yu from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Room. Got a free upgrade.
Huge rooms. "Hangover 2". Free upgrade
This was my second time staying at lebua and the supervisor immediately gave me a free upgrade seeing that I was traveling with my family members. We checked into a large room with two independent bedrooms with a well fitted kitchen, dinning room and living room. Excellent experience. I will definitely choose to stay at lebua again.
Reviewed February 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: