2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

King from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with super spacious room
Spacious room and terrific balcony.
However, we could not get the room until 4:30pm which is 2.5 hours later than normal check in time. Initial response was not good and just asked us to wait until we expressed our dissatisfaction then we were arranged to wait in the restaurant with complimentary snacks and drinks. Location is a bit odd. U need taxi most of the time unless u take shuttle to nearby sky train station. Overall is good except the check in hiccup.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Michael from Australia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Very fancy and beautiful hotel with friendly staff
Very clean and tidy hotel, friendly staff, awesome resturants
Very fancy hotel, with friendly staff. They have a lot of restaurants and bars that are a little bit pricey for Thailand, (but I'm comparing a beer at Lebua, to a beer at the local 7/11). Rooms are huge and modern, very clean, and well maintained.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Ho from Australia
Group
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Amazing, just amazing!!!
The Hangover 2 actors stayed in this very room.
This was the same room that the Hangover 2 cast stayed in. This place is huge!! I stayed here with 3 other people and had no issues at all. Access to Tower Lounge is one of the reasons you would want to stay at tower club as they offer free premium beverages and canapes up until 6pm everyday. The views from my 56th floor balcony is just jaw dropping and you feel very special being in a room like this. If you can get this room on a sale, i would highly recommed this as this is a once in a lifetime opportunity.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Jiradej from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Clean hotel with good service
Nice atmosphere
my girlfriend and i stayed over this hotel for anniversary celebration. the room is spacious and well equiped with various in-room facilities. we both enjoyed the restaurant and bars of the hotel. the staffs are service minded. however, the hotel looks little bit old. the restaurant at the dome are very pricy
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Kurt from Sweden
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with great service
Great service
An excellent suite with great view. Very good and courteous service 24/7. Great breakfast. Did not try the restaurants which seemed a bit pricey. The suite was large and with lots of amenities. Close to the BTS and only 15 minutes to Siam Square. The 64th floor with the dome is nice but overcrowded with too many restrictions. The cocktails there are overpriced and not very good.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Breno from Brazil
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Beautiful
Room size, sevice, view
Incredible place, beautiful view, nice rooms, excelent service
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Kin from Macau
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Definitely not for family with young kid
The locations are good for shopping and food.
The hotel itself seems OK when we entered the first time. But, things started to appeared as we were taken to our room. There was very bad smell of cigarette even though we stressed with our booking that we would like non-smoking floor and room as the kid is allergic to smoke. When we were taken to another room, we were told that the balcony was locked because we have a 6 year old kid. I ensured her that we would take responsibility of our own kid (I could sign something). The answer was "no" and we were also told that kids are not allow to go to the sky bar. What is the point booking a hotel and we cannot use the facilities. The sound proof system of the hotel rooms were bad as we could hear all the drunker people screaming from the rooms around us as well as from the night club. Overall, just bad experience.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Alexander from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location, Excellent Service, Wonderful Stay
Outstanding service, fantastic selection of food
We were picked up promptly from the airport by the hotel driver. He was very friendly and helpful. On arrival we were greeted by friendly faces and were in our room very quickly. The check in staff were very friendly and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with everything you would need for a comfortable stay. The rooms were very clean although the furnishings were a bit old and slightly mismatched but very comfortable none the less. All amenities and hotel information were clearly provided in English and all staff spoke very good english too. The Lebua has definitely become our "go to" place in Bangkok. I would thoroughly recommend the Lebua to any would be Bangkok traveller.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

mustafa from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel friendly service
great location clean hotel
great location next to river ferry and skytrain staff are friendly, nice rooms
Reviewed January 15, 2013

per from Sweden
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel with topclass outdoor bar on 64 th
great breakfast
We had the luck to be upgraded to 55 th floor with a wiev to the river there you can see peninsula, shangrila, oriental and all boat traffic on the river from your balcony. The suit is really large and nice and the staff is friendly and the breakfast is really incredible. It´s only the pool that is not 5 star because it has only sun until about 12.
Reviewed January 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: