2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Olesya from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good view and location!
Love Sky Bar!!! Breeze restauran was good! Good Wi-Fi connection!
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Lawrence from United States
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Great!
This is what a hotel should be, in every respect. Although everything was great, the breakfast was extraordinary. You can't go wrong here.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Catherine from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
One Night in Bangkok
Staff were great! They played photographer for us up at the Sky Bar - and the pictures they took are a great souvenir of our stay!
Hotel location was near riverside - great. Check in was smooth greeted and asked to sit down in a sofa in the lobby where we were checked in - better than standing in line. View of river and city from our room on 58th floor was amazing. Sky Bar view was outstanding - watched the sun set. Breakfast buffet was in Moroccan inspired restaurant by the pool. All staff aimed to please especially the staff at the Sky Bar who took pictures for us - they are an amazing souvenir of our stay!!
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Lawan from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel! We will come back again!
Convenience, Sky bar, and Hangiver ll
Perfect! We will come back for sure!
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Hotel Service very bad
Ms. Lee here , i'm Stay in your hotel 4 night , Your Staff service very bad, talking with me very no manners , and your house keeping clean my room , suddenly make my room TV cable come out ! 1 more question - your hotel really want to put Deposit 20,000 Thai baht money ? pls reply my msg .
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Hannah from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Fancy, but not value for money unless you are already rich!
It has a beautiful interior and exterior. Our room was beautiful and very clean with great facilities. Do not order their room service - tiny portions for unreasonable prices. I found a cockroach sitting in their food displays at the breakfast buffet. Staff are excellent with customer service.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good service
The service is superb. seated while a staff will come to you to help process your check-in, unlike waiting at the reception counter in normal hotels. spacious, clean room & comfy bed
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Yee from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent but old hotel
Good view, excellent staff and good location l)
The staff is nice and helpful. I could have a good view from my room on 56/F.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Triana from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
We will come back
Good staff , good breakfast , nice room
Excellent
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Lovely from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Normal hotel with normal price
Normal hotel with normal price
Normal hotel with normal price
Reviewed February 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: