2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10780 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

susan from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Stayed 3 bed suite,lounge access.
Entry into hotel is appalling unless dropped off right at lobby. Whole place is pretty drab. Our suite has been built as an apartment l guess. Views were fantastic. Breakfast was fantastic on M floor. Club lounge offered quality light snacks and views, but was itself very dark and busy.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alok from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old interior. Suite are not like suit . Old items. Not satisfied at all .only 3/ half star .
Not kind of luxury stay
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
There are many hotel policies I did not agree with during my stay.
Concierge should have desk rather than a podium. Since 90%+ travelers are tourist needing more direction in tours. Also could not bring your coffee in or out of their restaurants. Laundry service was quick but lacked in communication. Finally I was awaken 5 times at 2 am reminding me I had a wake up call at 7 am that same morning. Lack in communication.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mizuki from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good
The room is nice and clean
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rainer from Liechtenstein
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Always top
Top,
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

patcharee from Oman
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Wonderful
Stayed at Lebua every time when we go to Bangkok. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The service is superb. The room is very nice and clean.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rainer from Liechtenstein
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Onesmore Lebua
Everything ok, as everytime
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cameron from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very comfortable place
Was here with my wife and seven-year-old son had a great time enjoyed himself at the pool people they were all very nice and polite and very helpful
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zamir from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent staff hospitality and great service with supberb location
This was my first time visit to this hotel and I'm so impressed with staff hospitality, location , facilities and B'fast palate & rooms which made me decide to come back again to this hotel soon in 3-4 months time and also I would recommend all Agoda customers to definitely go and book this hotel to experience lifetime memories here. Especially "THE HANGOVER PART II" TOWER WING is awesome..!!!
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nico from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect stay
Ask for the free tuktuk to drive you to nearby attractions or skytrain station.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: