2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Ethan from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Service is the worst ever stayed over entire trip
They think they are top view resto but not... They rated them high class but services sux... They charged well too high for the services given... I stayed all quality ones but this is overrated... Old... Smelly... I suggest people have choices don't stay this one.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSS from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
LEBUA JULY
ROOMS AND SERVICE
IT WAS OKAY BUT THE LOCATION IS FAR FROM WHERE I WANTED TO BE...
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shima from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Free upgrade to Lebua Tower Club Suite at Level 56
Space, cleanliness, service
I fell ill right before this trip and ended up staying in my room, most of my stay. However the space of the suite and the service by the staff helped made me feel comfortable. Otherwise the facilities of the State Tower is amazing although I did not get to spend much time at the sun deck, pool, gym and even the sauna and steam room in the gym. I was upgraded to the Tower Club Suite which was very appreciated. Housekeeping does the room cleaning twice a day which is inconvenient if you are in the room all day. They also ring the doorbell to provide pushcart service every few hours to ask if you need an extra towel or more drinks in your fridge or an extra tube of shampoo. Very considerate but again, not welcomed if you do not want to be disturbed so remember to turn on the DND sign if that's the case. The staff are genuinely helpful, friendly and informative. I will definitely stay at Lebua again.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Minnie from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed one night in December 2015
Had a fab stay
The sky bar the rooms and staff
I feel customers staying in the hotel should had preference to visit the sky bar during there stay
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice stay at hotel
Beautiful view at day and night
Very well kept room and bed is comfy
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Romain from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay
the suite was spacious
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Beautiful Room but poor location
View of the Room, Comfort of Room and condition of hotel.
It was a great stay but the location is poor as not many taxis would go there. However if you use uber which is cheaper than regular taxis, it is still manageable
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Sweden
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good stay
Breakfast breakfast breakfast
Great Hotel, good feeling, high class servic
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice but bad reception and terrible wifi
View, big room, skybar
Nice hotel, great views. However wifi was very unreliable and slow, also in the tower club it takes a while to get life from higher floors to lobby and vice versa. Close enough to BTS to be convenient.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edith from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
location
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: