2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Ak from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Honeymooner
Customer services, breath-taking view and fantastic food
Perfection
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEN from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
love the hotel
breakfast, sky bar, big hotel room
got upgraded to tower club room, enjoy the big room and breakfast.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Restaurants and Bars
Restaurants, Bars and view from balcony
Service by hotel staff was poor to average. Restaurants and bars are some of the best I have ever seen. Hotel rooms need refurbishment.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice place, good value, small problems
Comfort, breakfast, view
Big, nice rooms, incredible breakfast, great view, location isn't bad, room price is very reasonable for the quality. Pool was too cold for me, though it was a cloudy day, and I couldn't get hot water in gym showers. Dry sauna was closed for repairs. The roof top bars are both pretty cool, drinks are extortionate and not that great, but views and ambiance are quite special. Check-in was a bit slow, but everyone is very polite. Guests have priority for elevators, which is good because it is very busy with the bars and such on the weekend. Had a late flight, they handled our bags and provided access to the fitness center and pool after checkout. Good policy. Overall very good and I would recommend it to couples or business travelers.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wonderful classic and traditional 5-star service!
Service, service, service - the concierge was very good!
We were on a 3 night stay and was very impressed by the service. Everything was wonderful although the rooftop bar section was very over-rated.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
My stay at Lebua
Fantastic view from your room if it is high; swimming pool and the gym are good; you can still use them within that day after you checkout.
The stay was generally good. I stayed on 56/F, the view was fantastic. The room is big but long, the living room and bed room are separated by the bathroom and kitchenette, it basically is a serviced apartment setup better suited for longer period of stay. The hotel is about 15 minutes walk, through busy streets, to the Central Pier, and supposedly there is free shuttle bus serving the hotel and the pier, but it was not working. One good thing was that after you checkout you can still use the pool and gym and a shower before you head to the airport.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raimund from Germany
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Horrible Check-In - Nice View
View - big Room -
We experienced my worst check in into a Thai Hotel in over 20 years. First the bell boy addressed our limousine driver in an impolite manner, then, when checking in, although everything was paid in advance, we were asked to pay a deposit of Bt 5000.- (!) of just one night. I did not felt secure, so I did dare to give my credit card - but the hotel would initially not expect EURO for a cash deposit. Since my wife and I were really tired from a long distance flight we kindly asked for a glass of water, we were given a plastic bottle with warm water!! When I asked for a glass and some ice the lady told us: at the lobby we don't have glasses nor ice. It was a lousy customer experience! The hotel seems to be very old. Staff is trained to keep rules, but in my observation they have no idea of a 5 star hotel culture. The hotel is also not very clean, carpets having spots. The room was okay - the view was fantastic. We will not use this hotel again!!
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Austria
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2015
Arrogant
View, comfort, Service
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gillian from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Wow! What a way to end your trip to thailand
Views, breakfast, staff
Fabulous
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2015
Highly recommended
Service, Ambience and Breakfast.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: