2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

NG from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent Customer Service, Beautiful Suite.
Attentive Staff, Beautiful & Specious Suite, Clean. Excellent Housekeeping & Customer Service provided!
Wonderful & Memorable!
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Luxurious Hotel easily 5 stars
Comfort & Cleanliness
Perfect
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fah from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice view from balcony
Nice view, cosy and large room
The stay is comfort, reception is quite busy and takes long waiting time checking in. Remember to make a trip to the skybar.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suphannee from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Worth money as always
1.Fabulous View & Room 2.Great Staff 3.Good Food
We stayed at Le Bua many times because of their services, food, and view. It was very value to stay comparing with other riverside hotels around.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Wonderful stay at Lebua
The food, the staff and the view!
This stay was the final 2 nights of our honeymoon in Asia and we couldn't have stayed at a better hotel. It was a 5* service all round. If I was ever back in Bangkok I would certainly look at staying here again :) just for the views! Thank you to everyone at Lebua for making our stay so wonderful.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
An Experience that reflects the Thai Culture
The Staff, the Food and the View
I'm a disabled guest. The staff were so nice and attentive always. They always went out of their way to assist me without being overbearing. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Bangkok. Once again, thank you for your sincere assistance. I will never forget it. Russell
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Lift fatigue
Pool, pool, pool;
Nothing like 5 stars. Peninsula, yes; Shangri-la, yes, but Lebua is 4 star dressed up as 5. Long waits for lifts to high floors; lousy design - there smply aren't enough lifts for the number of customers and staff
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andy from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
fantastic
staff, room area, facilities
overall the stay was excellent, the staff are very accomodating and the room justifies its value. the only thing im not happy about it, is that we made reservation for the sirroco and they transferred us to mezannine which is a lot costly, then we found out that there are a lot of seats available for sirroco pfewwww
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great stay
Amazing value for a large suite with river view
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Not a family friendly hotel
Good service (with some reservations), very helpful staff, nice design in its amenities
This is not a family friendly hotel. We arrived and were initially told that due to that we had a baby (9 months) we could not use the balcony (one of the reasons for choosing the hotel was it boasting a riverside view balcony where we were envisioning having Champagne for my wife's birthday, the day we checked in). When we expressed concern over this they upgraded us to a higher floor, which was nice, but there it was clear that no floor at the higher level was allowed to use the balcony (baby or not), thus negating this romantic issue. We then found out that we could not bring our baby to the restaurants on the higher floors (with nice view and acclaimed cuisine!!) Families with kids under 7 years need not to apply, as you can not enjoy the view and service. Having said all this and it really marred our stay, the service is good as is the food (although some of it is very overpriced), and the staff in general is very good and accommodating. As a family with a small child I will not recommend it, in fact state that it is very family unfriendly.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: