2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Dolores from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great stay at this Fabolous Hotel..!
Room sizes, breakfast, views from roof top and the staff
We had a lovely two nights at this hotel..! The buffet breakfast is amazing, the views from the roof top bar are class (drinks are quite expensive in small glasses..but worth it for the views). Great stay at this hotel, great fitness gym too!!
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Elvir from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very nice hotel
Friendly staff, good food and clean rooms
Hotel is not cheap but is worth of money what l paid for it, breakfast is very well organized with lot of different food available, rooms are cleaned in the morning and check late afternoon again if something needs to be clean or rubbish removed which is not usual by many hotels. Not many restaurants around but if l am talking about this hotel then l was happy with my 3 nights spend there.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Laila from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Amazing hotel
The tower club food and alcohol, the view and breakfast
We loved the hotel, staff were accomodating, breakfast yummy and very expansive. Being part of the tower club with the inclusive food and drinks was fantastic. The bathrooms need to be updated to include possibly a spa
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Alex from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
Bar, breakfast and stuff
We had a wonderful time.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Prapatsorn from United States
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Hotel
Fabulous staff, very clean, delicious food
Wonderful stay. We highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

JIWON from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2015
awesome
nice view and bar,easy to access to location
very nice!! I recommend you this hotel! enojoy your trip!:)
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Hendrik from South Africa
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2015
Short, but wonderful stay
The staff, the suite and the club lounge
We had a wonderful one night stay. The club lounge was wonderful and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. I recommend this hotel highly.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Stefan from Austria
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
really good stay in Bangkok
helpfull and friendly stuff, room, cleaness
eyerything was fine, like to come back,pool is perfect, drinks a little bit expensive (but 5*)
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Sonja from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
a few days for business
balcony, breakfast, large room
I've stayed at Lebua several years in a row. The location is good and the rooms are huge. The breakfast is one of the main reasons I stay here--it is amazing!
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Paul from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Luxurious hotel for all types of travelers.
Dining options, Rooms, and View
Upon arrival the staff escorted us to the executive floors. Within a 5 minutes we were in are you. The staff explained all aspects for the room and hotel and dress codes, which was a great help. We tried both breakfast buffets (standard and executive guest). Both had great variety of food and service. We made a reservation for a rooftop dinner, but it was raining, so the moved us into the dome. They kept us updated on the weather to see if we could be moved out. Outstanding service and food. There is plenty to do in the hotel, but take a short walk and you have many local shops and some restaurants. A short taxi ride and your at SIAM mall and other major activities. A great place to visit. Look forward to staying there again.
Reviewed October 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: