2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Bak from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good place to stay
location, staff performance, environment
It's a grand place located at good area surrounded by shops and restaurants and near to train station as well as port.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
amazing stay
the luxurious room the amazing view and the exceptional food
Was my second stay at lebua and i guess if you have stayed before then you know this is a perfect hotel that is exceptional in its presentation its professionalism and without a doubt its amazing food. BREAKFAST is trully an experience in its self and the main reason i went back. Rhe facilities are top. But the sky bar is a little overrated and expensive to commercial in my eye's. We definitely be back for my 3rd visit soon
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarence from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great view
beautiful view from balcony, excellent staff
Great stay. Location very convenient to go anywhere
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Canada
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
great location great staff
breakfast, view from room, location
Great stay as always which is why we have been back a few times now. never disappointed staff always so helpful. rooms lots of space great view clean and tidy. pool and gym small but worked perfectly for us. breakfast is amazing - Hugh variety and great quality. Only difficulty is sky bar so famous and popular people visiting the bar makes it hard for guest to get lift in the evening. but staff tried hard to get us to the front of lift q each time
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Different than other hotels
Service,location,breakfast
Fantastic.i stayed there a few times and Lebua has become my choice to stay in Bangkok. Great people makes this hotel such an experience to stay .
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great room to stretch out
View. Club lounge. Staff.
After reading some of the reviews I was a little concerned, on arrival was made to feel welcome and taken aside to feel like a valued client. Upgrade to club room seemed indulgent but the club access for food and drink during the day was a great escape with truly magnificent views. Highly recommend speaking with concierge for arranging taxis etc, locked in pricing and good advice on where to go and how to get there. The only negative was we chose the rail system to get to the hotel for check in, mid afternoon heat, the 3 block walk with luggage was a little inconvenient. Breakfast is widely written about and the reviews are worth it, really good food (if you upgrade to tower club the afternoon food is pretty amazing). Skybar is a must visit, a dome mojito is overpriced but a cool way to spend some time watching an amazing sunset (get there early). It's not a true 5 star Hotel, the staff are exceptional, the food is great and I am glad I chose this hotel. I will definitely stay at Lebua again. Hope this helps.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good
Restaurants and bar
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
blow the budget
room , view and the dinning expierance
if you are on a tight budget the Lebua may not be for you . The room I had was the size of a one bedroom apartment and the view spectacular . the roof top bar a great place to have a special drink to kick the night off. The dinning is not cheap, however their is plenty of street food in the area .My one complaint would have to be the lifts, they are slow and you have to put up with all the patrons going to the roof for a drink.
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
little atmosphere
clean, good service from staff, good views
Stay was good but not great. Very little atmosphere in the hotel. The pool is nice except they only serve 1 beer at the bar which is a no brand beer and at 400 ++ baht for a small bottle is a complete ripoff.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHU from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good and comfortable hotel to stay
service, good location, nice view
Good location. Nice view from the room. Comfortable bed.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: