2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10780 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

ali from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Luxury with a price!
View, customer service, fast check in
The check in was fast; Camile was very friendly and helpful. I had heard I will get a bad service cause I didn't upgrade but that wasn't the case. Hotels a typical 5 star hotel, nice place and rooms. The bar and restaurants are pricey so you will end up spending at least 15,000 baht for a 2 day stay (not including the room charge). But that's expected in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

SAID from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Nice hotle
Very nice
Helpful
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Hew from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
clean and comfortable
the room is spacious, clean and nice
The staff service are great, the room is very spacious, clean and nice. Even the toilet no complain, water pressure is high. I really have a very comfortable stay in le bua
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Buckley from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
B. chin 1628
Room was clean comfortable and nice. Very relaxing. Swimming pool and fitness center excellent. The rooftop bar also very nice.
I enjoyed the stay very much. Very professional staff.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

GINA from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Will be coming back
more than what is expected, service is great from check in to check out. Staff were great!
I would say it was perfect they even prepared something for us simple cakebfor our honeymoon.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Jessica from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Couple
The Food on the Mazu floor is amazing. The breakfast was the best buffet I have had. The location was relatively close to all the places I wanted to go.
The only thing was the walls were a bit thin so in the morning we could hear the peoples in the next suits alarm keep going off as he had it really loud and didn't turn it off. Otherwise everything else was amazing.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Awesome
Big hotel room, comfortable bed and pillow and breakfast
It was excellent. Everything is clean and tidy. I was surprised by their breakfast. There were so many choices which were so different from other hotel and it's at pool side, I could have very relaxing breakfast there. Hotel room was big and clean, bed and pillow were my favourite in this hotel. Swimming pool though bit small but still I enjoyed swimming there. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Excellent!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

pang from Afghanistan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice breakfast, service good
Nice breakfast, service good
Reviewed August 04, 2015

FRANK from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Cold hot tub
The view, good size room , friendly staff
Great hotel , drinks very expensive at Sky bar , hot tub is actually cold water pool tub
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Radha from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Bad experience at Hotel Lebua State Towers
Good service
My brother and I were visiting Thailand for a bit of R&R and shopping. We chose Lebua because of the 5 star rating and photos on the internet (which in actual fact were very deceiving. Our suite was 3 star standard and had to keep asking for little things like soap and toothbrush etc. from Housekeeping. We stayed for a total of 5 nights and had requested for a quiet room but constantly had noisy bad behaving neighbours who kept slamming doors and stomping on the floor all ours of the night. This should not be tolerated or expected from a 5 star hotel. We went there with high expectations and dreams of a luxurious suite at the Lebua but unfortunately the rooms in this hotel are of 3 star standard and nothing luxurious about it. The front desk staff were extremely arrogant and disrespectful except for one or two. Efficiency while checking in and out was at its lowest and rather disgraceful. Nobody spoke fluent English - therefore it was difficult trying to get my point across. I have informed all my friends and acquaintances around the world not to choose the Lebua when they visit Thailand as they would be terribly disappointed and cheated of their money. We are people of a certain calibre and used to luxury and we have also travelled around the world - so we know exactly when we are being cheated and we know exactly what to expect from a hotel which calls itself 5 star. None of the luxurious expectations were met - What a shame ! If Lebua continues on this awful path then it will soon lose all its stars and prime customers.
Reviewed August 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: