2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
couple of days away
manager at breakfast was great...restaurants were first class...and naturally the view
excellent, all the staff were great and very helpful
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Bradman from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great
The rooms the room service the view
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Eveline from Austria
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good hotel for short stays
Rooftop Bar, Pool, Breakfast
Good hotel for short stays, however would not recommend staying for long. Pool and pool area are nice, but not enough sun loungers if the hotel is well booked. The Rooftop bar however is amazing as are the cocktails. Pricey though, but the view makes it all up. Checking-in however was a rather unpleasant experience. It took way too long to scan our passports and it seems the hotel does not allocate hotel rooms prior to guests' arrival. In the end, we were upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite which was quite nice.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

KHOR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Higher Recommend , will stay again
super nice hotel
Higher Recommend , will stay again
Reviewed June 16, 2015

KHOR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Higher Recommend
very nice room
Higher Recommend , will stay again
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Jun from Japan
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best View in BKK
View, Rooftop Restaurant, Service
I stayed at lebua and had dinner at scirocco. Staff service was very nice and took care us very well.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Ilkuk from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
was to excellent for our honeymoon
breakfast, sirocco, room condition
We stayed there at the last day of our honeymoon. My wife really satisfied with this hotel. And thanks to the staffs.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

mohit from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent
Staff - restaurants - cleanliness
Superb
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Puthipat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fantastic View
Fantastic View , Clean Room , Great Location
This is my second time for stay here , love it so much , the room was so big, friendly staff And Rooftop Bar (Sirocco) is fantastic
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Kirana from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Evering It fine and good
Breakfast, bar and reception
Reviewed June 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: