2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

medea from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Overpriced drinks
The food, the gym, the room
It was good. The food was good and priced well. The only issue was the price of the drinks. Completely over-priced. $1950 BHT (58usd) for a Bellini - really? That's more then Manhattan prices.
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Top of the World
Location, View, Tower Club
Fantastic, beyond expectations!
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

solange from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
A memorable week
The food and location of Breeze Restaurant, politiness of staff and the room's comfort .
A wordenful experience.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Connie from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
lebua at State Tower
location, view, Sirocco Restaurant
our stay was wonderful!
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joanne from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Good, accomodation and service
This is the best place we have ever stayed. It was great value for money. We paid for the tower club package which was just amazing and worth every penny. The rooms were great they were huge and you got full use or the fridge too. The food was also amazing and luckily we ate so much at lunch and the afternon tea that we didn't need to buy dinner. The only downside was the cocktails in the evening were very expensive a minimum of £14 but I guess this is the prices you pay when you stay somewhere like that
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic roof top view of the sky bar
view, staff, facilities
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Impressive design
Sky lounge, nice design and strategic location
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Otgonjargal from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel
cleanliness, service, comfort
Excellent stay. I've extended my stay for an extra night and booked through Agoda.com since I'm so used to their service. I mistakenly booked the wrong date and both the hotel and agoda.com very accomodating in correcting this mistake although the policy clearly stated no date change is allowed.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Otgonjargal from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel
cleanliness, service, comfort
Overall, a pleasant stay. Would definitely come back to this Hotel if I'm traveling to BKK
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ya-Wen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable Home away from home
Wonderful service, comfortable room, Great dining
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: