2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10787 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Scott from United States
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
Amazing View
View, Room size, Staff
Very much enjoyed this hotel, The room was large, view of the Chao Praya river was amazing, would stay again. Only thing that was odd was that at noght, the line to get into the elevator was a pain, because all of the people coming to use the "famous" skybar used the same elevators. Would be nice if they had their own way up to the top floor, or a dedicated elevator away from the guests.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Gautier from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great view and attentive staff
View, free wifi, clean
Comfortable and clean rooms on higher floors, great views of Bangkok . Free wifi and attentive staff
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Scott from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Boston
the staff, food choices, room
Had a wonderful stay, I'd recommend it to everyone, thank you
Reviewed October 24, 2014

yoke from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
fantastic lebua
fantastic sky bar and nice view to bangkok city.nice breakfast with various choice of different countries cuisine. staffs are very polite and helpful.
Fantastic. Value for money. Good location and service.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Farzaanah from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Amazing View, Amazing room, amazing service.
The room outlay, the service, the breakfast buffet
The room had the most amazing View. Very spacious and included a fridge, microwave and kitchenette and lounge area which are not given in many suites. THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING. We were allowed to checkout but yet keep our bags locked up until our flight departed. We were also allowed to use the hotel facilities to prepare for our late departure flight. The food served at the buffet was of a wide variety and of high standard. I would definitely choose this as my 1st pick when visiting Bangkok again.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

naval from India
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
the lebua hotel- a place to be
the interiors of the hotel were so good, gives a royal look. the restaurants like sky bar, Asia freeze were very nice. the room I got was totally worth the price as it had.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Jonas from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great breakfast, but overall overrated
Location and breakfast
The stat was ok. The room was huge but looked pretty old and worn down. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've seen so far, the dinner on top of the building was nice but never worth the price. What upset us most was the staff at the reception. They suggested us to go to a mens tailor that turned out to be a rip-off after googling for it.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Always the place we stay in Bangkok
Best Breakfast, Great Rooms and Breakfast, Close to River Transport and BTS
Always love the Labua, just a fantastic hotel and fun to stay in. Great gym pool, breakfast.. We got a great room upgrade...
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Joseph from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Simply the only 5* place to stay in Bangkok
The views, the room, the breakfast
Fantastic. Room wasn't ready at check-in so was offered complimentary 3 course lunch with drinks (by the pool), an amazing start to the stay. The room was amazingly spacious and enabled me to relax and the staff were courteous. The views are second to none and will be definitely staying again.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

THONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
famous hotel
location, service and convenience
always good and keep returning here
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: