2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

John from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
One of the best hotels in Bangkok
Great room. Incredible Staff. Great views from the rooftop.
I stayed at the State Tower for 3 nights on a business trip and it was a fantastic experience. Everything was totally first rate. The room was incredible, spacious and comfortable with a really nice balcony. The views from the rooftop were some of the best in Bangkok. The only slight problem was that the views were so nice that sharing it with so many others make it a bit crowded, but it was still great.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ELAD from Israel
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
over rated for nothing
the room was spacuse, the food was AMAZING! the staff was nice
First of all, don't upgrade to get the lounge, and don't fall for their trick for "free minibar", which include only 3 cans of tea and 3 cans of coke!!!!! second, we stayed on a weekend, and when we wanted to come down from the roof bar we had to wait 30 min. for an elevator to take us to our room, they didn't have special life for guests. earlier in the evening, we returned from shopping, and already people were waiting in line for the elevators, we almost waited 20 min. to go up to our room, luckily I asked some staff because it looked ridiculous, so he took us in the 35c degrees staff small and smelly elevator to our floor. the breakfast was truly AMAZING!!! we couldn't stop eating!! the variety was breathtaking and everything delicious! The hotel seems fancy fancy but over all i think that you can find much better value for same amount of money. nothing so special about it. btw- it was our honeymoon, the staff was nice but didn't even say congratulations once.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Truly amazing hotel
service staff were impeccable, extensive food selection in room service & comfortable bed
It was excellent...breakfast buffet was great & menu changes daily...service staff from the porter to the reception staff to the restaurant staff were extremely courteous & hospitable... I'll definitely return!
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacyln from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not impressed
Service was great.... Everything else was very average
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Awesome service. I was addressed by name
Great suites with outdoor balcony, incredible service at the breeze restaurant , super helpful staff at all times
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheue from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Deserve 5 stars nice hotel
Nice View, perfect 5 stars service, value for $
It was perfect stay as you may enjoy the 5 stars service, the breakfast was great, wide selection of food, you can enjoy your breakfast at pool side. However, please be reminded that if you are staying with kids, the river view room balcony door will be strictly locked for safely reason. And only kids above 7 years old are allow to access to Sirocco, Breeze...and other skybar. Anyway, it is a highly recommended hotel to stay, you may order taxi and drop by at Asiatique which is just nearby.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice
Nice Hotel, nice room & good service
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

henrik from Sweden
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
very nice hotell
sky bar staff location
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
value for money
hotel staff,sky bar & room service
good
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great place, excellent room & attention by staff.
Spacious room, comprehensive breakfast and staff provide great attention.
I have a very pleasent experience stay at Lebua and my family has good memory of this place.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: