Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

12 Sukhumvit Soi 29, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2157 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Emmy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable
Price, concierge service, large room
OK. Nothing spectacular. Breakfast wasn't great and it was disappointing that a computer was not made available to us.
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Holidays..
Clean, Staff Friendly and large size
Nice hotel the place is clean, big swimming pool strategy location easy to access public transport. The room is completed with all the necessary kitchen equipment one word an describe... Great Hotel! Keep it up!
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Pakistan
Families with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel, Great Value for Money
Location, Room Size, Working Kitchemette
This hotel is located near to Sky Train and Metro stations around 10-15 min walk to ASOK interchange or Interchange 21. Meter taxis are very easy to get. Meter taxi rate to MBK mall is just 70THB. There are good restaurants available nearby, two of them are Pure Vegetarian :) Sukhumvit area is great for shopping as MBK, Platinum and Siam Dicovery, Siam Center malls are very near. Hotel room was big and comfortable, the room had a working Kitchenette with utensils and crockery. The bathroom was good as well. The staff is friendly. Meter taxi rate to Suvarnabhumi Airport is THB 250 if you go through normal route and do not take expressway. I will definitely stay in this Hotel if I visit Bangkok again :)
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sathiabalan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Ideal Hotel for a short stay.
Clean, Nice & Value for Money.
Good as the hotel is very clean and well maintained. Good Staff. Room was comfortable with the exception of not being able to control the air-conditioning. It was fixed at 24 degrees and I could not bring down the temperature. I was in fact perspiring halfway through the night.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Switzerland
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very comfortable
Room was just fantastic
Nice experience with fantastic room and friendly staff
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wade from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great hotel would recommend to anyone
Location price accesibility
Great hotel, only downside was parking which staff were not fussed about. If advertise parking supply it! I had to go and park my car elsewhere
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good and recommended
location, comfortable, good design in room
I feel good stay in this hotel, and i fully recommended. Good facilities, good staff, good cleanliness, good environment. I will be back to this hotel if i travel to Bangkok. convenient, near to many restaurant, shopping and can get public transport easily. Once again i want to highlight for this hotel for its cleanliness is excellent.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Meang from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very nice
location, big room, convenient
it was very good. We were upgraded to a nice big room. Breakfast was adequate. Location was good for shopping and spas. The bellboys were very helpful. All in a nice stay and would stay again. Only problem was although we used a metered taxi from an airport counter, we were ripped off. It was not a day with bad traffic but the meter came to 800 baht. Apparently it should be no more than 400. The taxi had foreign currency stuck to ceiling of his vehicle. So if you get into one like that be careful.he operates from airport.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

alejandra from Chile
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel
It was in a quiet area, good rest if you have a jet lag. Very clean and nice rooms. Definitely would stay here again! Great value for money.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

natalia from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great hotel and great price
Big room, comfort, location
Nice hotel with a big room, clean, comfortable and nice staffs. This hotel is close (10 min walk) to sky train and metro station.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: