Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Noriko from Japan
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
short time staying
We checked in 11pm and checked out at 4:30 am. Great for short stay before or after flight.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Jenny from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great place to stop overnight at Bangkok
Rooms clean and very friendly staff. Will be back
Reviewed June 07, 2016

ian from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
My stay
This is a great hotel if you need to an early transfer to the airport, they have free transfer, not much to do out of the hotel, but it's cheap small hotel. Definitely stay again if I needed something close to airport
Reviewed June 03, 2016

stephen from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Always love the Lilac
I've stayed here many times and will continue too.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Leon from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Close to the airport and really friendly staff.
The hotel is close to the airport (about 10 minutes by car) and the transfers were included. Unfortunately they were a bit too late for pick-up so we had to call to the hotel. Staff is very friendly. Room is big enough, bathroom quite small, but ok. Minibar was included (2 bottles of water, 2 cans of Beer and 2 cans of Cola). At 5.30 a.m. housekeeping thought that our room was free, so we had an early wake-up call. Well, shit happens... Breakfast is served with love! We really like the breakfast, although it wasn't any special. Will definitely book this hotel again if we need an Bangkok airport hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good service
Free 24 hour airport pickup
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Vincent from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
One Night Stay
Just a quick night stay and all was good. Pickup and drop off to BKK OK. Thnanks
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Jenna from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
So so good
The staff is amazing. The airport transfer is prompt, even at 4am. The room is probably the cleanest and nicest that I've stayed in in Thailand. It was the first hotel that I didn't wear flip flops in the shower or sleep in my bed liner. The neighborhood around lilac seemed a little sketchy, but I did not leave the hotel while I was there. Thanks so much for the awesome stay!!
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Tarraathena from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Friendly Staff , Good airport transfer , Value for money
The hotel is close to airport which very suitable for a transit stay. Airport pick up was very good as our flight was delayed over 45 mins but the hotel representative was still holding our name plate awaiting with a smiling face. Mini bar all free and including airport transfers at this room rate is good value
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Jarrod from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Clean & convenient
One night stay only, close to airport with transfer. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Reviewed April 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: