Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Wilma from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Excellent Airport Stopover and Shuttle Service
Shuttle Service cleanliness Breakfast
We used this hotel twice in a week. Excellent overnight hotel, Apart from the smell from the bathroom (showers leak) this is a great hotel, the shuttle service is great they picked us up at airport promptly both times and dropped us at the city rail on one occasion as that was what we required. Staff excellent and speak reasonable english. Will stay again.... 0
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Luan from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Wonderful stay close to BKK airport
Clean amenities, friendly staff, and free airport shuttle service
I needed a place to stay that was by BKK airport and provided free airport shuttle service. I booked this place based on reviews and I was not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions. The room itself is modest and clean. Bathroom is small. Wifi worked well. Minibar drinks and snacks are free but don't expect much. We did not eat breakfast here as the cafeteria was not open, but there are places within walking distance where you can get a cheap breakfast (two coffees and duck with rice for 200 baht). Airport shuttle service went smoothly, taking about 10 minutes to get to the airport. Overall would definitely recommend if you needed a place to stay close to the airport!
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Sirikul from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Perfect for an overnight stay near BKK airport
Close to the Airport with Free Airport Shuttle, Lovely Hotel and Room Decor, Free Mini Bar
The hotel, the room and the bed were lovely, which was a pleasant surprise. There were no restaurants in the vicinity, but there were nice, clean street vendor food within 5 minutes' walk. Very efficient and courteous shuttle service, about 10 to 15 minutes to BKK airport. The shuttle could also us to a nearby restaurant. All items in the fridge and mini bar were free which again was a nice bonus. The bathroom was small, but nice and clean. The only negative thing was the occupants of other rooms, who were noisy and inconsiderate when they came and went in the odd hours of the night (perhaps to and from the airport?). We will stay there again.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Wilma from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Excellent for overnight stopover in Bangkok
Shuttle, Room Staff
We just needed to stopover 1 night in Bangkok. Shuttle picked us up at the airport as arranged they are very reliable. Their shuttle bus took us to the City Link station so we could catch a train next morning. A little expensive but the hassle free service was worth it. Bathroom just OK could be better. Breakfast freshly cooked and adequate was a bonus.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Jean from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Hotel near airport
Free airport pick up, transport to sky train and lovely breakfast.
Pick up from Bangkok airport was delayed by some confusion of pick up from which exit but eventually found exit 4 and they were there waiting for us. Lovely Hotel not far from airport, room was very comfortable and large. Everything in the mini bar was free and the breakfasts were lovely served in a delightful small dining room. The Hotel was decorated with lots of pictures of lilacs, even the lift was a pleasure to go in. We stayed 2 nights and we were even given a lift to the sky train to go into Bangkok city for the day and then we just had to ring and they picked us up from the station on the way back. Would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel for a short stop over in Bangkok. Getting to the airport for an early flight was to much easier than travelling from the city. We would use this hotel again.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Edward from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Really nice place
Comfort, airport access, value for money
Reviewed April 25, 2013

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Outstanding service!
Staff, service, and convenience to airport
Outstanding. We had less than 24 hours in Bangkok, and had an early departure time, so we wanted to be close to the airport but in a quiet place. The hotel was perfect for our needs. It was clean and comfortable and very quiet. The receptionist and driver were exceptionally helpful, and gave us recommendations for a restaurant, drove us and picked us up and even gave us a cell phone to call them for pick-up. We couldn't have been happier with our choice for this kind of short, transit stay.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

lewis from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great base for a short stay
location staff stocked mini bar
Great location near airport, great price and helpful staff
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Harish from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great overnight Airport hotel
Free airport transfers, Comfortable room and friendly staff, breakfast included
Great overnight stay to rest between flights, the airports transfers and breakfast together with helpful staff and comfortable room. Also free mini bar on offer.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Slawomir from Poland
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good value for money, near airport, super staff
Very friendly staff, big room and tasty breakfast, free shuttle to the airport
I liked the place, free shuttle to and from airport provided, not crowded, breakfast very tasty and fresh, attentive and very friendly staff, especially the lady at the reception
Reviewed April 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: