Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

MinhThu from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Shuttle bus
Airport pickup
For transit - excellent
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Bangkok Airport Hotel
Location, Staff, Shuttle Service
Comfortable bed. Clean room. Bad smell eminating from the toilet drain. Otherwise happy with the service.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel on quiet soi very close to BKK airport
Location, staff performance, comfortable bed.
Extremely comfortable stay but it would be nice to have a breakfast of kao dtom or something simple.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great stopover hotel
Proximity to airport. Airport pickup and drop off and quiet room
Staff were very attentive and the room was spacious and clean. Excellent double glazing made the room super quiet. Would recommend To anyone looking at at Bangkok stop over
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great service lives up to their promotion
airport service, helpful staff, rooms
As an overnight transit stop for Bangkok airport this is hard to beat. They pick you up for free from the airport and drop you back the next day, the rooms are big and comfortable with great aircon and fast wifi (fast enough for video calls). They promote themselves as providing more than just the airport service and say they give a taste of Thai hospitality and I would agree, when I arrived I had time to go into Bangkok for the afternoon, they explained how to get the train in, where to go and then drove me over to the train station having also given me a hotel mobile phone with their number programmed in to call when I got back to the station for pick up. Very good.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Lovely Lilac
friendliness of staff
would definitely return
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good value super-clean hotel close to the airport
Location, price
Arrived by taxi just before midnight. Check in was swift and arrangements made for shuttle to airport early the next morning. As somewhere to stay between flights this is a great hotel, clean, comfortable and it appeared that soft drinks, crisps etc in the mini bar were free, but I just wanted to sleep. The next morning (at 04:30!)I was down in reception waiting for the shuttle bus. The driver was there but one of the other passengers must have overslept and was late down, so departure was delayed but the journey to the airport was very swift.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Somjai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
worth money I pay. Clean and good service
Location Service cleanliness
Shuttle bus, service, cleanliness is very very good. The room condition is good but the bathroom is clean but the bathroom floor condition is old and look dirty but it is actually clean. The minibar is amazing compared to the room price. 2 drinking bottles, 2 cans of beer, 2 bottles of coke, a uht milk, snack and instant coffee and tea. All of the are free. If they improve the bathroom floor, I will com back
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great little Hotel
Friendly staff, beautifully decorated, nice clean rooms
Hotel is excellent. It is near the airport and don't be put off by the surroundings particularly if you arrive at night. We were a bit nervous in the taxi by the time we arrived at the hotel but once we actually arrived it was just wonderful. Highly recommend it. Beautifully decorated with lots of care and lovely staff.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrianus from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Transfer Hotel
Transfer hotel, shuttle service, good room
Nice Transfer Hotel. The staff was friendly and a very good shuttle service from and to the airport. The size of the room was good end clean. The surrounding has nothing to offer.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: