Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1622 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

MANEERAT from Thailand
Solo travelers
Smart Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Close to BTS
BIG ROOM
Reviewed April 27, 2016

jim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Smart Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
S
No pool shame
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Serkan from Germany
Solo travelers
Pearl Studio
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
amidst the party
Suite big enough with walk in shower room. In the bathroom though no socket for razoring. Armchair needs cleaning and everything modern refurnishment. Never dare to sit on the chair. Bed linen were changed every single day ( thanks to my myanmari roomboy i tipped). Location very central at Soi 11 and to all the bustling. As the room is just separated by a tie-door to the other Suite i was earwitness to the noisy quarrels and door slamming of the old farang -young thai hooker couple next door at 3 am ( farang : i know i m not attractive ,bald and with belly but i came just for you here to bkk and you mess around with younger guys -i love you . Shut up you fool... what a surprise and loose of self esteem...)and woke up by bad fake sex moaning ( happily a quick shooter) at 7 am every single day. So i guess a good stay for farangs who are into sex tourism.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Presidential Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good location
Good location staff were good breakfast was very nice good selection would stay again value for the money.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Pearl Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
great loction
Great location 5 min walk to BTS and nightstalls
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Jin from Thailand
Solo travelers
Smart Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great
Stuff is so nice. Location is near BTS Nana but have to walk into the soi about 500 meters. Great facilities and clean. -There is not enough parking lot, better to inform the stuff before checking in.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

michel from France
Solo travelers
Smart Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
noisy
hotel noisy at night: apparently indian guests who don't care about others staff should interfere.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

jagdish from Canada
Couples
Pearl Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
retired
very good for price
Reviewed April 03, 2016

YuPing from Taiwan
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Like home
The lighting was poor in our room. At night, there were some sex toy vendors on the way from BTS station to the hotel. Others were good.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Couples
Smart Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
value for money, clean
A little far off from the main road, but lots of foodstuff from linkway at the back
Reviewed March 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: